Given below is details about Train Number 14163, SANGAM EXPRESS running between Prayagraj Junction and Meerut City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14163, Sangam Express
Distance398 miles / 637 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Prayagraj Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sangam Express, Train number 14163. Timing of Sangam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Prayagraj Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 17:45 NA Origin Daily
2. SFG Subedarganj Uttar Pradesh 17:55 17:56 1min 4 Km Daily
3. BMU Bamhrauli Uttar Pradesh 18:05 18:06 1min 9 Km Daily
4. MRE Manauri Uttar Pradesh 18:16 18:17 1min 17 Km Daily
5. SYWN Saiyid Sarawan Uttar Pradesh 18:25 18:26 1min 22 Km Daily
6. BRE Bharwari Uttar Pradesh 18:40 18:41 1min 37 Km Daily
7. SRO Sirathu Uttar Pradesh 18:58 19:00 2min 57 Km Daily
8. KGA Khaga Uttar Pradesh 19:20 19:22 2min 82 Km Daily
9. FTP Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh 19:48 19:50 2min 117 Km Daily
10. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 21:15 21:20 5min 194 Km Daily
11. RURA Rura Uttar Pradesh 22:04 22:05 1min 236 Km Daily
12. PHD Phaphund Uttar Pradesh 22:45 22:46 1min 275 Km Daily
13. ETW Etawah Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:35 23:40 5min 331 Km Daily
14. JGR Jaswantnagar Uttar Pradesh 23:55 23:56 1min 347 Km Daily
15. SKB Shikohabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:25 00:27 2min 386 Km Daily
16. FZD Firozabad Uttar Pradesh 00:45 00:47 2min 406 Km Daily
17. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:30 01:35 5min 423 Km Daily
18. HRS Hathras Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:15 02:17 2min 471 Km Daily
19. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:40 02:45 5min 501 Km Daily
20. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:55 04:05 10min 544 Km Daily
21. KJY Khurja City Uttar Pradesh 04:19 04:21 2min 551 Km Daily
22. BSC Bulandshahr Uttar Pradesh 04:38 04:43 5min 567 Km Daily
23. HPU Hapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:37 05:47 10min 608 Km Daily
24. MTC Meerut City Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:25 Ends 637 Km Daily

Prayagraj Junction to Meerut City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14163, Sangam Express. This train operates between Prayagraj Junction and Meerut City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sangam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Prayagraj Junction and Meerut City Junction is 398 miles or 637 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Meerut City Junction to Prayagraj Junction

Train No. 14163, Sangam Express PRYJ to MTC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14163, SANGAM EXPRESS. Details about the SANGAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.