Given below is details about Train Number 14164, SANGAM EXPRESS running between Meerut City Junction and Prayagraj Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14164, Sangam Express
Distance398 miles / 637 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Meerut City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sangam Express, Train number 14164. Timing of Sangam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Meerut City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MTC Meerut City Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 19:00 NA Origin Daily
2. HPU Hapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:32 19:42 10min 29 Km Daily
3. BARL Baral Uttar Pradesh 20:22 20:24 2min 58 Km Daily
4. BSC Bulandshahr Uttar Pradesh 20:38 20:43 5min 70 Km Daily
5. KJY Khurja City Uttar Pradesh 20:58 21:00 2min 86 Km Daily
6. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:30 21:35 5min 93 Km Daily
7. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:05 22:07 2min 136 Km Daily
8. HRS Hathras Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:30 22:32 2min 166 Km Daily
9. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:45 23:50 5min 214 Km Daily
10. FZD Firozabad Uttar Pradesh 00:08 00:10 2min 231 Km Daily
11. SKB Shikohabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:40 00:42 2min 251 Km Daily
12. ETW Etawah Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:25 01:30 5min 306 Km Daily
13. PHD Phaphund Uttar Pradesh 02:19 02:20 1min 362 Km Daily
14. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 04:15 04:20 5min 443 Km Daily
15. FTP Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh 05:23 05:25 2min 520 Km Daily
16. KGA Khaga Uttar Pradesh 06:00 06:02 2min 555 Km Daily
17. SRO Sirathu Uttar Pradesh 06:23 06:25 2min 580 Km Daily
18. BRE Bharwari Uttar Pradesh 06:45 06:46 1min 600 Km Daily
19. SFG Subedarganj Uttar Pradesh 07:29 07:30 1min 633 Km Daily
20. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:35 Ends 637 Km Daily

Meerut City Junction to Prayagraj Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14164, Sangam Express. This train operates between Meerut City Junction and Prayagraj Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sangam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Meerut City Junction and Prayagraj Junction is 398 miles or 637 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Prayagraj Junction to Meerut City Junction

Train No. 14164, Sangam Express MTC to PRYJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14164, SANGAM EXPRESS. Details about the SANGAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.