Given below is details about Train Number 18009, SANTRAGACHI AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Santragachi Junction and Ajmer Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18009, Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express
Distance1254 miles / 2006 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Santragachi Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express, Train number 18009. Timing of Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Santragachi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal Starts 13:00 NA Origin Fr
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 14:30 14:35 5min 108 Km Fr
3. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 16:20 16:30 10min 246 Km Fr
4. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 18:38 18:40 2min 349 Km Fr
5. BRKA Barkakana Junction Jharkhand 20:15 20:25 10min 407 Km Fr
6. TORI Tori Jharkhand 21:49 21:51 2min 492 Km Fr
7. LTHR Latehar Jharkhand 22:15 22:17 2min 525 Km Fr
8. BRWD Barwadih Junction Jharkhand 22:51 22:53 2min 565 Km Fr
9. DTO Daltonganj Jharkhand 23:16 23:18 2min 592 Km Fr
10. GHD Garwa Road Junction Jharkhand 00:13 00:18 5min 626 Km Sa
11. CPU Chopan Uttar Pradesh 02:25 02:50 25min 767 Km Sa
12. SGRL Singrauli Madhya Pradesh 04:52 05:02 10min 830 Km Sa
13. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 11:30 11:40 10min 1093 Km Sa
14. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 13:00 13:02 2min 1202 Km Sa
15. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 14:10 14:15 5min 1280 Km Sa
16. MNV Mungaoli Madhya Pradesh 16:10 16:12 2min 1376 Km Sa
17. ASKN Ashok Nagar Madhya Pradesh 16:58 17:00 2min 1422 Km Sa
18. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:15 18:25 10min 1466 Km Sa
19. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 20:03 20:05 2min 1584 Km Sa
20. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 21:30 21:50 20min 1651 Km Sa
21. BUDI Bundi Rajasthan 22:43 22:45 2min 1689 Km Sa
22. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 01:45 02:10 25min 1820 Km Su
23. BHL Bhilwara Rajasthan 03:05 03:10 5min 1874 Km Su
24. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 05:31 Ends 2006 Km Su

Santragachi Junction to Ajmer Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18009, Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express. This train operates between Santragachi Junction and Ajmer Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Santragachi Junction and Ajmer Junction is 1254 miles or 2006 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Ajmer Junction to Santragachi Junction

Train No. 18009, Santragachi Ajmer Weekly Express SRC to AII

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18009, SANTRAGACHI AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the SANTRAGACHI AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.