Given below is details about Train Number 12725, SIDDHAGANGA SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Dharwad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12725, Siddhaganga Super Fast Express
Distance307 miles / 491 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From KSR Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Siddhaganga Super Fast Express, Train number 12725. Timing of Siddhaganga Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KSR Bengaluru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka Starts 13:00 NA Origin Daily
2. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 13:10 13:12 2min 5 Km Daily
3. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 14:03 14:05 2min 69 Km Daily
4. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 15:03 15:05 2min 140 Km Daily
5. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 15:30 15:35 5min 165 Km Daily
6. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 16:08 16:10 2min 204 Km Daily
7. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 16:20 16:22 2min 210 Km Daily
8. AJP Ajjampura Karnataka 16:39 16:40 1min 229 Km Daily
9. HSD Hosdurga Road Karnataka 16:58 16:59 1min 249 Km Daily
10. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 17:29 17:30 1min 279 Km Daily
11. DVG Davangere Karnataka 18:18 18:20 2min 325 Km Daily
12. HRR Harihar Karnataka 18:38 18:40 2min 338 Km Daily
13. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 19:03 19:05 2min 363 Km Daily
14. BYD Byadgi Karnataka 19:19 19:20 1min 381 Km Daily
15. HVR Haveri Karnataka 19:33 19:35 2min 396 Km Daily
16. YLG Yalvigi Karnataka 19:59 20:00 1min 424 Km Daily
17. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 21:25 21:30 5min 471 Km Daily
18. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 22:30 Ends 491 Km Daily

KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Dharwad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12725, Siddhaganga Super Fast Express. This train operates between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Dharwad. Map also shows all the stations where Siddhaganga Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Dharwad is 307 miles or 491 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Dharwad
Return Trains from Dharwad to KSR Bengaluru City Junction

Train No. 12725, Siddhaganga Super Fast Express SBC to DWR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12725, SIDDHAGANGA SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SIDDHAGANGA SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.