Given below is details about Train Number 12726, SIDDHAGANGA SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Dharwad and KSR Bengaluru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12726, Siddhaganga Super Fast Express
Distance306 miles / 489 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Dharwad Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Siddhaganga Super Fast Express, Train number 12726. Timing of Siddhaganga Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dharwad

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DWR Dharwad Karnataka Starts 05:15 NA Origin Daily
2. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 05:50 06:00 10min 20 Km Daily
3. YLG Yalvigi Karnataka 06:39 06:40 1min 67 Km Daily
4. HVR Haveri Karnataka 07:03 07:05 2min 95 Km Daily
5. BYD Byadgi Karnataka 07:16 07:17 1min 109 Km Daily
6. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 07:34 07:35 1min 128 Km Daily
7. HRR Harihar Karnataka 08:00 08:02 2min 150 Km Daily
8. DVG Davangere Karnataka 08:18 08:20 2min 164 Km Daily
9. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 08:59 09:00 1min 210 Km Daily
10. HSD Hosdurga Road Karnataka 09:27 09:28 1min 240 Km Daily
11. AJP Ajjampura Karnataka 09:47 09:48 1min 260 Km Daily
12. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 10:05 10:07 2min 278 Km Daily
13. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 10:16 10:17 1min 285 Km Daily
14. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 10:58 11:00 2min 324 Km Daily
15. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 11:23 11:25 2min 349 Km Daily
16. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 12:28 12:30 2min 420 Km Daily
17. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 13:28 13:30 2min 484 Km Daily
18. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 14:05 Ends 489 Km Daily

Dharwad to KSR Bengaluru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12726, Siddhaganga Super Fast Express. This train operates between Dharwad and KSR Bengaluru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Siddhaganga Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dharwad and KSR Bengaluru City Junction is 306 miles or 489 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dharwad to KSR Bengaluru City Junction
Return Trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Dharwad

Train No. 12726, Siddhaganga Super Fast Express DWR to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12726, SIDDHAGANGA SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SIDDHAGANGA SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.