Given below is details about Train Number 18410, SRIJAGANNATH EXPRESS running between Puri and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18410, Sri Jagannath Express
Distance316 miles / 505 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Srijagannath Express.', Train number '.18410. Timing of Srijagannath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PURI Puri Odisha Starts 22:25 NA Origin Daily
2. SIL Sakhi Gopal Odisha 22:43 22:45 2min 16 Km Daily
3. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 23:15 23:20 5min 44 Km Daily
4. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 23:45 23:50 5min 63 Km Daily
5. BRAG Barang Junction Odisha 00:10 00:11 1min 79 Km Daily
6. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 00:31 00:36 5min 90 Km Daily
7. KIS Kapilas Road Junction Odisha 00:52 00:53 1min 105 Km Daily
8. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 01:38 01:40 2min 162 Km Daily
9. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 02:28 02:30 2min 206 Km Daily
10. SORO Soro Odisha 02:56 02:57 1min 234 Km Daily
11. BLS Balasore Odisha 03:25 03:30 5min 268 Km Daily
12. ROP Rupsa Junction Odisha 03:46 03:48 2min 286 Km Daily
13. BTS Basta Odisha 03:58 04:00 2min 295 Km Daily
14. ARD Amarda Road Odisha 04:08 04:10 2min 301 Km Daily
15. JER Jaleswar Odisha 04:24 04:26 2min 315 Km Daily
16. DNT Dantan West Bengal 04:42 04:44 2min 332 Km Daily
17. BLDA Belda West Bengal 05:00 05:02 2min 348 Km Daily
18. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 05:50 05:55 5min 389 Km Daily
19. MCA Mecheda West Bengal 06:47 06:48 1min 446 Km Daily
20. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 07:34 07:35 1min 497 Km Daily
21. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 08:10 Ends 505 Km Daily

Puri to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18410, Sri Jagannath Express. This train operates between Puri and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sri Jagannath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and Howrah Junction is 316 miles or 505 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puri to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Puri

Train No. 18410, Srijagannath Express PURI to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18410, SRIJAGANNATH EXPRESS. Details about the SRIJAGANNATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.