Given below is details about Train Number 14629, SUTLEJ EXPRESS running between Chandigarh Junction and Firozpur Cantonment Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14629, Sutlej Express
Distance147 miles / 235 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Chandigarh Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sutlej Express, Train number 14629. Timing of Sutlej Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chandigarh Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CDG Chandigarh Junction Chandigarh Starts 04:20 NA Origin Daily
2. SASN SAS Nagar Mohali Punjab 04:32 04:34 2min 11 Km Daily
3. NMDA New Morinda 05:00 05:02 2min 44 Km Daily
4. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 06:45 07:10 25min 111 Km Daily
5. MG Modelgram Punjab 07:16 07:18 2min 115 Km Daily
6. MLX Mullanpur Punjab 07:34 07:35 1min 132 Km Daily
7. JGN Jagraon Punjab 07:49 07:51 2min 151 Km Daily
8. NNKR Nanaksar Punjab 07:58 07:59 1min 156 Km Daily
9. AJL Ajitwal Punjab 08:07 08:09 2min 164 Km Daily
10. MOGA Moga Punjab 08:28 08:30 2min 180 Km Daily
11. TWB Talwandi Punjab 08:54 08:56 2min 204 Km Daily
12. FZR Firozpur Cantonment Junction Punjab 09:45 Ends 235 Km Daily

Chandigarh Junction to Firozpur Cantonment Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14629, Sutlej Express. This train operates between Chandigarh Junction and Firozpur Cantonment Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sutlej Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chandigarh Junction and Firozpur Cantonment Junction is 147 miles or 235 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chandigarh Junction to Firozpur Cantonment Junction
Return Trains from Firozpur Cantonment Junction to Chandigarh Junction

Train No. 14629, Sutlej Express CDG to FZR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14629, SUTLEJ EXPRESS. Details about the SUTLEJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.