Given below is details about Train Number 14630, SUTLEJ EXPRESS running between Firozpur Cantonment Junction and Chandigarh Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14630, Sutlej Express
Distance147 miles / 235 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Firozpur Cantonment Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sutlej Express, Train number 14630. Timing of Sutlej Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Firozpur Cantonment Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. FZR Firozpur Cantonment Junction Punjab Starts 17:40 NA Origin Daily
2. TWB Talwandi Punjab 18:06 18:08 2min 31 Km Daily
3. MOGA Moga Punjab 18:31 18:33 2min 55 Km Daily
4. AJL Ajitwal Punjab 18:48 18:50 2min 71 Km Daily
5. NNKR Nanaksar Punjab 19:00 19:01 1min 79 Km Daily
6. JGN Jagraon Punjab 19:07 19:09 2min 84 Km Daily
7. MLX Mullanpur Punjab 19:26 19:28 2min 103 Km Daily
8. MG Modelgram Punjab 19:43 19:45 2min 120 Km Daily
9. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 20:15 20:40 25min 124 Km Daily
10. NMDA New Morinda 22:17 22:19 2min 191 Km Daily
11. SASN SAS Nagar Mohali Punjab 22:48 22:50 2min 224 Km Daily
12. CDG Chandigarh Junction Chandigarh 23:10 Ends 235 Km Daily

Firozpur Cantonment Junction to Chandigarh Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14630, Sutlej Express. This train operates between Firozpur Cantonment Junction and Chandigarh Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sutlej Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Firozpur Cantonment Junction and Chandigarh Junction is 147 miles or 235 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Firozpur Cantonment Junction to Chandigarh Junction
Return Trains from Chandigarh Junction to Firozpur Cantonment Junction

Train No. 14630, Sutlej Express FZR to CDG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14630, SUTLEJ EXPRESS. Details about the SUTLEJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.