Given below is details about Train Number 13301, SWARNA REKHA EXPRESS running between Dhanbad Junction and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13301, Swarna Rekha Express
Distance122 miles / 195 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed33 kmph

Departure Days From Dhanbad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Swarna Rekha Express, Train number 13301. Timing of Swarna Rekha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dhanbad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand Starts 05:35 NA Origin Daily
2. SDBH Sindri Block Hut Jharkhand 06:07 06:09 2min 23 Km Daily
3. PEH Pathardih Junction Jharkhand 06:35 06:55 20min 27 Km Daily
4. SDMD Sudamdih West Bengal 07:08 07:10 2min 34 Km Daily
5. BJE Bhojudih Junction Jharkhand 07:20 07:22 2min 36 Km Daily
6. SNTD Santaldih West Bengal 07:28 07:30 2min 42 Km Daily
7. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 08:05 08:25 20min 65 Km Daily
8. ANR Anara West Bengal 08:43 08:45 2min 79 Km Daily
9. PRR Purulia Junction West Bengal 09:15 09:20 5min 105 Km Daily
10. BBM Barabhum West Bengal 09:48 09:50 2min 137 Km Daily
11. CNI Chandil Junction Jharkhand 10:15 10:17 2min 159 Km Daily
12. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 11:25 Ends 195 Km Daily

Dhanbad Junction to Tatanagar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13301, Swarna Rekha Express. This train operates between Dhanbad Junction and Tatanagar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Swarna Rekha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dhanbad Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 122 miles or 195 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dhanbad Junction to Tatanagar Junction
Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Dhanbad Junction

Train No. 13301, Swarna Rekha Express DHN to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13301, SWARNA REKHA EXPRESS. Details about the SWARNA REKHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.