Given below is details about Train Number 13302, SWARNA REKHA EXPRESS running between Tatanagar Junction and Dhanbad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13302, Swarna Rekha Express
Distance122 miles / 195 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed34 kmph

Departure Days From Tatanagar Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Swarna Rekha Express, Train number 13302. Timing of Swarna Rekha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tatanagar Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand Starts 13:20 NA Origin Daily
2. CNI Chandil Junction Jharkhand 14:13 14:15 2min 36 Km Daily
3. BBM Barabhum West Bengal 14:31 14:33 2min 59 Km Daily
4. PRR Purulia Junction West Bengal 15:03 15:05 2min 90 Km Daily
5. ANR Anara West Bengal 15:28 15:30 2min 116 Km Daily
6. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 15:55 16:15 20min 130 Km Daily
7. SNTD Santaldih West Bengal 16:36 16:38 2min 153 Km Daily
8. BJE Bhojudih Junction Jharkhand 16:55 16:57 2min 159 Km Daily
9. SDMD Sudamdih West Bengal 17:13 17:15 2min 161 Km Daily
10. PEH Pathardih Junction Jharkhand 17:40 18:00 20min 168 Km Daily
11. SDBH Sindri Block Hut Jharkhand 18:13 18:15 2min 172 Km Daily
12. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 19:00 Ends 195 Km Daily

Tatanagar Junction to Dhanbad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13302, Swarna Rekha Express. This train operates between Tatanagar Junction and Dhanbad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Swarna Rekha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tatanagar Junction and Dhanbad Junction is 122 miles or 195 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tatanagar Junction to Dhanbad Junction
Return Trains from Dhanbad Junction to Tatanagar Junction

Train No. 13302, Swarna Rekha Express TATA to DHN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13302, SWARNA REKHA EXPRESS. Details about the SWARNA REKHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.