Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06004, TIRUNELVELI TAMBARAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Tirunelveli Junction and Tambaram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06004, Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance438 miles / 701 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Tirunelveli Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special, Train number 06004. Timing of Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirunelveli Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TEN Tirunelveli Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 19:20 NA Origin Su
2. SMD Cheranmahadevi Tamil Nadu 19:41 19:43 2min 12 Km Su
3. ASD Ambasamudram Tamil Nadu 19:58 20:00 2min 27 Km Su
4. KKY Kizhakadaiyam Tamil Nadu 20:13 20:15 2min 42 Km Su
5. PCM Pavurchatram Tamil Nadu 20:30 20:32 2min 54 Km Su
6. TSI Tenkasi Junction Tamil Nadu 21:00 21:20 20min 64 Km Su
7. RJPM Rajapalayam Tamil Nadu 22:18 22:20 2min 134 Km Su
8. SVPR Srivilliputtur Tamil Nadu 22:32 22:34 2min 145 Km Su
9. SVKS Sivakasi Tamil Nadu 22:50 22:52 2min 162 Km Su
10. VPT Virudunagar Junction Tamil Nadu 23:15 23:35 20min 187 Km Su
11. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 01:15 01:20 5min 230 Km Mo
12. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 02:12 02:15 3min 295 Km Mo
13. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 04:20 04:25 5min 390 Km Mo
14. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 06:50 06:55 5min 567 Km Mo
15. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 07:28 07:30 2min 635 Km Mo
16. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 08:18 08:20 2min 670 Km Mo
17. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 09:20 Ends 701 Km Mo

Tirunelveli Junction to Tambaram - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06004, Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special. This train operates between Tirunelveli Junction and Tambaram. Map also shows all the stations where Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirunelveli Junction and Tambaram is 438 miles or 701 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirunelveli Junction to Tambaram
Return Trains from Tambaram to Tirunelveli Junction

Train No. 06004, Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special TEN to TBM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06004, TIRUNELVELI TAMBARAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the TIRUNELVELI TAMBARAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No 06004 Tirunelveli Jn – Tambaram Weekly special fare special will leave Tirunelveli at 19.00 hrs o­n Sundays, and reach Tambaram at 09.20 hrs the next day. The journey commences on 17th,24th April 2022, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th May 2022, 5th 12th, 19th, and 26th June 2022. [1]
  • Train No. 06004 Nagercoil - Tambaram Superfast Special fare special train will leave Nagercoil at 16.15 hrs on 17.10.2021 & 07.11.2021 and reach Tambaram at 04.10 hrs the next day (2 trips) [2]
  • With the composition of One- AC 3 Tier, Eight- Sleeper Class Coaches, Ten – General Second Class Coaches and Two- Luggage Cum Brake Vans, Train No:06004 Ernakulam - Hazarath Nizammudin o­ne-Way Superfast Special Train will leave Ernakulam at 18:15 hrs o­n 02nd March, 2021 and reach Hazrath Nizamuddin at 17:50 hrs, the third day [3]
  • As approved by Railway Board Train No. 06004 Mangalore Central-Muzaffarpur o­ne-Way special train will leave Mangalore at 23:00 hrs o­n 06th November, 2020 and reach Muzaffarpur at 10:15 hrs o­n 09th November, 2020. [4]


  • Summer Special Trains
  • Special Trains during Pooja & Deepavali Festival
  • Fully Reserved One Way Special Trains
  • Special Trains on Festival