Given below is details about Train Number 14217, UNCHAHAR EXPRESS running between Prayag and Chandigarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14217, Unchahar Express
Distance572 miles / 915 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Prayag Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Unchahar Express, Train number 14217. Timing of Unchahar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Prayag

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Prayag (PRG)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 14:05 NA Daily
Phaphamau Junction (PFM)
Uttar Pradesh
6 Km 14:18 14:19 1min Daily
Ram Chaura Road (RMC)
Uttar Pradesh
27 Km 14:38 14:39 1min Daily
Lalgopalganj (LGO)
Uttar Pradesh
34 Km 14:47 14:48 1min Daily
Kundaharnamganj (KHNM)
Uttar Pradesh
49 Km 15:03 15:05 2min Daily
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)
Uttar Pradesh
61 Km 15:19 15:20 1min Daily
Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN)
Uttar Pradesh
68 Km 15:31 15:32 1min Daily
Unchahar Junction (UCR)
Uttar Pradesh
79 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Daily
Jalalpur Dhai (JPD)
Uttar Pradesh
97 Km 16:16 16:17 1min Daily
Dalmau Junction (DMW)
Uttar Pradesh
110 Km 16:33 16:35 2min Daily
Lalganj (LLJ)
Uttar Pradesh
123 Km 16:52 16:54 2min Daily
Raghuraj Singh (RRS)
Uttar Pradesh
137 Km 17:15 17:17 2min Daily
Takia (TQA)
Uttar Pradesh
148 Km 17:38 17:39 1min Daily
Bighapur (BQP)
Uttar Pradesh
158 Km 17:53 17:55 2min Daily
Unnao Junction (ON)
Uttar Pradesh
191 Km 18:53 18:58 5min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
208 Km 19:35 20:05 30min Daily
Rura (RURA)
Uttar Pradesh
252 Km 20:45 20:47 2min Daily
Jhinjhak (JJK)
Uttar Pradesh
271 Km 21:03 21:05 2min Daily
Phaphund (PHD)
Uttar Pradesh
291 Km 21:21 21:23 2min Daily
Bharthana (BNT)
Uttar Pradesh
327 Km 21:50 21:52 2min Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
347 Km 22:12 22:17 5min Daily
Jaswantnagar (JGR)
Uttar Pradesh
363 Km 22:30 22:32 2min Daily
Shikohabad Junction (SKB)
Uttar Pradesh
403 Km 23:01 23:06 5min Daily
Firozabad (FZD)
Uttar Pradesh
423 Km 23:21 23:23 2min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
439 Km 00:02 00:10 8min Daily
Hathras Junction (HRS)
Uttar Pradesh
487 Km 00:44 00:46 2min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
517 Km 01:11 01:16 5min Daily
Khurja Junction (KRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
560 Km 01:46 01:48 2min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
630 Km 03:23 03:25 2min Daily
Sahibabad (SBB)
Uttar Pradesh
637 Km 03:34 03:36 2min Daily
Delhi (DLI)
650 Km 04:10 04:25 15min Daily
Narela (NUR)
676 Km 04:55 04:57 2min Daily
Sonipat (SNP)
693 Km 05:10 05:12 2min Daily
Ganaur (GNU)
709 Km 05:25 05:27 2min Daily
Samalkha (SMK)
721 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Daily
Panipat Junction (PNP)
738 Km 06:11 06:13 2min Daily
Karnal (KUN)
773 Km 06:43 06:45 2min Daily
Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
806 Km 07:30 07:32 2min Daily
Shahbad Markanda (SHDM)
828 Km 07:55 07:57 2min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
847 Km 08:37 08:45 8min Daily
Chandigarh (CDG)
915 Km 09:35 Destination Daily

Prayag to Chandigarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14217, Unchahar Express. This train operates between Prayag and Chandigarh. Map also shows all the stations where Unchahar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Prayag and Chandigarh is 572 miles or 915 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chandigarh to Prayag

Train No. 14217, Unchahar Express PRG to CDG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14217, UNCHAHAR EXPRESS. Details about the UNCHAHAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.