Given below is details about Train Number 14218, UNCHAHAR EXPRESS running between Chandigarh and Prayag stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14218, Unchahar Express
Distance571 miles / 914 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Chandigarh Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Unchahar Express, Train number 14218. Timing of Unchahar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chandigarh

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chandigarh (CDG)
Origin NA 16:40 NA Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
67 Km 17:25 17:30 5min Daily
Shahbad Markanda (SHDM)
86 Km 17:48 17:50 2min Daily
Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
108 Km 18:10 18:12 2min Daily
Karnal (KUN)
142 Km 18:37 18:39 2min Daily
Panipat Junction (PNP)
176 Km 19:07 19:09 2min Daily
Samalkha (SMK)
193 Km 19:22 19:24 2min Daily
Ganaur (GNU)
205 Km 19:36 19:38 2min Daily
Sonipat (SNP)
221 Km 19:54 19:56 2min Daily
Narela (NUR)
238 Km 20:11 20:13 2min Daily
Subzi Mandi (SZM)
261 Km 20:46 20:48 2min Daily
Delhi (DLI)
264 Km 21:10 21:30 20min Daily
Sahibabad (SBB)
Uttar Pradesh
277 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
284 Km 22:11 22:13 2min Daily
Khurja Junction (KRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
354 Km 23:05 23:08 3min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
397 Km 23:40 23:45 5min Daily
Hathras Junction (HRS)
Uttar Pradesh
427 Km 00:10 00:13 3min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
475 Km 01:12 01:27 15min Daily
Firozabad (FZD)
Uttar Pradesh
492 Km 01:40 01:42 2min Daily
Shikohabad Junction (SKB)
Uttar Pradesh
512 Km 02:05 02:08 3min Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
567 Km 02:47 02:49 2min Daily
Bharthana (BNT)
Uttar Pradesh
587 Km 03:09 03:11 2min Daily
Phaphund (PHD)
Uttar Pradesh
623 Km 03:36 03:38 2min Daily
Jhinjhak (JJK)
Uttar Pradesh
643 Km 03:56 03:58 2min Daily
Rura (RURA)
Uttar Pradesh
662 Km 04:12 04:14 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
706 Km 05:05 05:30 25min Daily
Unnao Junction (ON)
Uttar Pradesh
723 Km 05:53 05:55 2min Daily
Bighapur (BQP)
Uttar Pradesh
756 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Daily
Takia (TQA)
Uttar Pradesh
766 Km 06:42 06:43 1min Daily
Raghuraj Singh (RRS)
Uttar Pradesh
777 Km 06:59 07:00 1min Daily
Lalganj (LLJ)
Uttar Pradesh
791 Km 07:13 07:15 2min Daily
Dalmau Junction (DMW)
Uttar Pradesh
804 Km 07:29 07:31 2min Daily
Jalalpur Dhai (JPD)
Uttar Pradesh
817 Km 07:48 07:50 2min Daily
Unchahar Junction (UCR)
Uttar Pradesh
836 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily
Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN)
Uttar Pradesh
846 Km 08:36 08:37 1min Daily
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)
Uttar Pradesh
854 Km 08:47 08:48 1min Daily
Kundaharnamganj (KHNM)
Uttar Pradesh
865 Km 09:03 09:05 2min Daily
Lalgopalganj (LGO)
Uttar Pradesh
880 Km 09:29 09:30 1min Daily
Phaphamau Junction (PFM)
Uttar Pradesh
908 Km 10:29 10:30 1min Daily
Prayag (PRG)
Uttar Pradesh
914 Km 10:55 Destination Daily

Chandigarh to Prayag - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14218, Unchahar Express. This train operates between Chandigarh and Prayag. Map also shows all the stations where Unchahar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chandigarh and Prayag is 571 miles or 914 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Prayag to Chandigarh

Train No. 14218, Unchahar Express CDG to PRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14218, UNCHAHAR EXPRESS. Details about the UNCHAHAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.