Given below is details about Train Number 12445, UTTAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12445, Uttar Sampark Kranti Express
Distance409 miles / 655 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Uttar Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12445. Timing of Uttar Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 20:50 NA Origin Daily
2. PNP Panipat Junction Haryana 22:02 22:04 2min 89 Km Daily
3. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 23:50 23:55 5min 198 Km Daily
4. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 01:30 01:40 10min 312 Km Daily
5. JRC Jalandhar Cantonment Junction Punjab 02:32 02:35 3min 364 Km Daily
6. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 04:20 04:25 5min 477 Km Daily
7. KTHU Kathua Jammu and Kashmir 04:53 04:55 2min 501 Km Daily
8. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir 06:15 06:25 10min 577 Km Daily
9. MNWL Manwal Jammu and Kashmir 07:14 07:16 2min 608 Km Daily
10. RMJK Ramnagar (J&K) Jammu and Kashmir 07:33 07:35 2min 620 Km Daily
11. UHP Udhampur Jammu and Kashmir 07:55 07:57 2min 630 Km Daily
12. SVDK Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jammu and Kashmir 08:40 Ends 655 Km Daily

New Delhi to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12445, Uttar Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra. Map also shows all the stations where Uttar Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 409 miles or 655 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
Return Trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to New Delhi

Train No. 12445, Uttar Sampark Kranti Express NDLS to SVDK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12445, UTTAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the UTTAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.