Given below is details about Train Number 17316, VELANKANNI VASCO DA GAMA WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Velankanni and Vasco da Gama stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17316, Velankanni Vasco da gama Weekly Express
Distance796 miles / 1273 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Velankanni Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Velankanni Vasco da gama Weekly Express, Train number 17316. Timing of Velankanni Vasco da gama Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Velankanni

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VLNK Velankanni Tamil Nadu Starts 23:45 NA Origin Tu
2. NGT Nagappattinam Junction Tamil Nadu 00:05 00:15 10min 10 Km We
3. TVR Thiruvarur Junction Tamil Nadu 00:43 00:45 2min 34 Km We
4. TJ Thanjavur Junction Tamil Nadu 01:43 01:45 2min 88 Km We
5. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 03:00 03:10 10min 138 Km We
6. KRR Karur Junction Tamil Nadu 04:23 04:25 2min 213 Km We
7. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 06:10 06:20 10min 279 Km We
8. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 07:17 07:20 3min 338 Km We
9. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 10:09 10:10 1min 533 Km We
10. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 11:03 11:05 2min 588 Km We
11. BAND Banaswadi Karnataka 11:23 11:25 2min 595 Km We
12. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 11:50 11:52 2min 613 Km We
13. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 13:08 13:10 2min 669 Km We
14. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 14:09 14:11 2min 739 Km We
15. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 14:45 14:50 5min 765 Km We
16. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 15:33 15:35 2min 810 Km We
17. DVG Davangere Karnataka 17:18 17:20 2min 925 Km We
18. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 18:03 18:05 2min 963 Km We
19. HVR Haveri Karnataka 19:00 19:02 2min 995 Km We
20. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 20:45 21:00 15min 1070 Km We
21. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 21:56 21:57 1min 1091 Km We
22. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 23:25 23:27 2min 1161 Km We
23. CLR Castle Rock Karnataka 01:25 01:35 10min 1185 Km Th
24. QLM Kulem Goa 02:50 02:55 5min 1211 Km Th
25. SVM Kudchade Sanvordem Goa 03:25 03:26 1min 1230 Km Th
26. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 04:15 04:20 5min 1245 Km Th
27. VSG Vasco da Gama Goa 05:15 Ends 1273 Km Th

Velankanni to Vasco da Gama - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17316, Velankanni Vasco da gama Weekly Express. This train operates between Velankanni and Vasco da Gama. Map also shows all the stations where Velankanni Vasco da gama Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Velankanni and Vasco da Gama is 796 miles or 1273 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Vasco da Gama to Velankanni

Train No. 17316, Velankanni Vasco da gama Weekly Express VLNK to VSG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17316, VELANKANNI VASCO DA GAMA WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the VELANKANNI VASCO DA GAMA WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.