Given below is details about Train Number 08517, VISAKHAPATNAM ARAKU SPECIAL running between Korba and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08517, Visakhapatnam Araku Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance454 miles / 727 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Korba Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Araku Special, Train number 08517. Timing of Visakhapatnam Araku Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Korba

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KRBA Korba Chhattisgarh Starts 16:10 NA Origin Daily
2. CPH Champa Junction Chhattisgarh 16:45 16:50 5min 37 Km Daily
3. NIA Janjgir Naila Chhattisgarh 16:59 17:01 2min 47 Km Daily
4. AKT Akaltara Chhattisgarh 17:13 17:15 2min 62 Km Daily
5. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 18:00 18:10 10min 89 Km Daily
6. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 18:48 18:50 2min 135 Km Daily
7. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 19:11 19:13 2min 161 Km Daily
8. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 19:55 20:10 15min 199 Km Daily
9. MSMD Mahasamund Chhattisgarh 21:08 21:10 2min 253 Km Daily
10. KRAR Khariar Road Odisha 21:55 21:57 2min 305 Km Daily
11. HSK Harishanker Road Odisha 22:33 22:35 2min 346 Km Daily
12. KBJ Kantabanji Odisha 23:05 23:15 10min 369 Km Daily
13. TIG Titlagarh Junction Odisha 00:05 00:15 10min 403 Km Daily
14. KSNG Kesinga Odisha 00:30 00:32 2min 416 Km Daily
15. MNGD Muniguda Odisha 01:45 01:47 2min 488 Km Daily
16. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 03:05 03:10 5min 542 Km Daily
17. PVPT Parvatipuram Town Andhra Pradesh 03:46 03:48 2min 587 Km Daily
18. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 03:53 03:55 2min 589 Km Daily
19. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:20 04:22 2min 613 Km Daily
20. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:10 05:15 5min 666 Km Daily
21. SCM Simhachalam Andhra Pradesh 05:52 05:54 2min 719 Km Daily
22. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:20 Ends 727 Km Daily

Korba to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08517, Visakhapatnam Araku Special. This train operates between Korba and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Araku Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Korba and Visakhapatnam Junction is 454 miles or 727 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Korba to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Korba

Train No. 08517, Visakhapatnam Araku Special KRBA to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08517, VISAKHAPATNAM ARAKU SPECIAL. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM ARAKU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.