Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 63285, BARAUNI PATNA MEMU running between Barauni Junction and Patna Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.63285, Barauni Patna MEMU
Distance76 miles / 121 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed18 kmph

Departure Days From Barauni Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Barauni Patna MEMU, Train number 63285. Timing of Barauni Patna MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barauni Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar Starts 04:10 NA Origin Daily
2. BUJ Barauni Flag Bihar 04:15 04:16 1min 3 Km Daily
3. TGA Teghra Bihar 04:21 04:22 1min 8 Km Daily
4. BCA Bachwara Junction Bihar 04:32 04:34 2min 17 Km Daily
5. SPPA Sherpur Dhipura Bihar 04:44 04:45 1min 23 Km Daily
6. VPDA Vidyapatidham Bihar 04:50 04:51 1min 27 Km Daily
7. HBP Harpur Bochaha Bihar 04:56 04:57 1min 32 Km Daily
8. MOG Mohiuddinnagar Bihar 05:03 05:04 1min 37 Km Daily
9. NNNL Nandani Lagunia Bihar 05:17 05:18 1min 45 Km Daily
10. SPP Shahpur Patoree Bihar 05:25 05:27 2min 50 Km Daily
11. BDUA Basudeopur Chandail Halt Bihar 05:32 05:33 1min 54 Km Daily
12. MNO Mehnar Road Bihar 05:50 05:51 1min 58 Km Daily
13. SDG Sahadai Buzurg Bihar 05:56 05:57 1min 63 Km Daily
14. DES Desari Bihar 06:02 06:03 1min 68 Km Daily
15. GKHT Gram Kharika Halt Bihar 06:07 06:08 1min 70 Km Daily
16. CSR Chak Sikandar Bihar 06:18 06:19 1min 72 Km Daily
17. AYRN Akshaywat Rai Nagar Bihar 06:46 06:47 1min 77 Km Daily
18. CKRD Chakmakrand Bihar 07:24 07:25 1min 81 Km Daily
19. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 07:53 07:58 5min 88 Km Daily
20. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 08:26 08:28 2min 93 Km Daily
21. PHLG Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Junction Bihar 09:00 09:01 1min 97 Km Daily
22. DGBH Digha Bridge Halt Bihar 09:11 09:12 1min 103 Km Daily
23. PPTA Patliputra Junction Bihar 09:50 09:55 5min 108 Km Daily
24. PWS Phulwari Sharif Bihar 10:09 10:10 1min 114 Km Daily
25. SCY Sachiwalay Halt Bihar 10:15 10:16 1min 118 Km Daily
26. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 10:45 Ends 121 Km Daily

Barauni Junction to Patna Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 63285, Barauni Patna MEMU. This train operates between Barauni Junction and Patna Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Barauni Patna MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Barauni Junction and Patna Junction is 76 miles or 121 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Barauni Junction to Patna Junction
Return Trains from Patna Junction to Barauni Junction

Train No. 63285, Barauni Patna MEMU BJU to PNBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 63285, BARAUNI PATNA MEMU. Details about the BARAUNI PATNA MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.