Given below is details about Train Number 19107, BHAVNAGAR UDHAMPUR JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS running between Bhavnagar Terminus and Udhampur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19107, Bhavnagar Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express
Distance1152 miles / 1843 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Bhavnagar Terminus Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhavnagar Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express, Train number 19107. Timing of Bhavnagar Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhavnagar Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BVC Bhavnagar Terminus Gujarat Starts 04:25 NA Origin Su
2. DLJ Dhola Junction Gujarat 05:01 05:02 1min 49 Km Su
3. BTD Botad Junction Gujarat 05:36 05:38 2min 92 Km Su
4. SRGT Surendranagar Gate Gujarat 06:45 06:46 1min 167 Km Su
5. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 08:31 08:33 2min 233 Km Su
6. ABD Ambli Road Gujarat 09:19 09:21 2min 281 Km Su
7. GNC Gandhinagar Capital Gujarat 10:00 10:02 2min 309 Km Su
8. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 11:06 11:08 2min 372 Km Su
9. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 12:43 12:45 2min 437 Km Su
10. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 13:20 13:30 10min 489 Km Su
11. JU Jodhpur Junction Rajasthan 17:30 17:40 10min 758 Km Su
12. PLCJ Phalodi Junction Rajasthan 20:10 20:40 30min 895 Km Su
13. KLYT Kolayat Rajasthan 21:56 21:58 2min 1007 Km Su
14. LGH Lalgarh Junction Rajasthan 22:55 23:05 10min 1053 Km Su
15. MHJ Mahajan Rajasthan 00:31 00:33 2min 1168 Km Mo
16. SOG Suratgarh Junction Rajasthan 01:55 02:00 5min 1230 Km Mo
17. PGK Pilibanga Rajasthan 02:23 02:25 2min 1255 Km Mo
18. HMH Hanumangarh Junction Rajasthan 02:55 03:00 5min 1280 Km Mo
19. MBY Mandi Dabwali Haryana 03:45 03:50 5min 1337 Km Mo
20. BTI Bathinda Junction Punjab 05:15 05:25 10min 1373 Km Mo
21. FDK Faridkot Punjab 06:11 06:13 2min 1428 Km Mo
22. FZR Firozpur Cantonment Junction Punjab 07:15 07:40 25min 1461 Km Mo
23. JUC Jalandhar City Junction Punjab 10:00 10:10 10min 1578 Km Mo
24. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 11:53 11:58 5min 1690 Km Mo
25. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir 13:30 13:40 10min 1790 Km Mo
26. UHP Udhampur Jammu and Kashmir 15:00 Ends 1843 Km Mo

Bhavnagar Terminus to Udhampur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19107, Bhavnagar Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express. This train operates between Bhavnagar Terminus and Udhampur. Map also shows all the stations where Bhavnagar Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhavnagar Terminus and Udhampur is 1152 miles or 1843 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Udhampur to Bhavnagar Terminus

Train No. 19107, Bhavnagar Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express BVC to UHP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19107, BHAVNAGAR UDHAMPUR JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS. Details about the BHAVNAGAR UDHAMPUR JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train no. 19107/19108, Udhampoor Janmbhoomi Express with Weekly frequency,the linen services will be restored w.e.f 28-08-2022. [1]


  • Linen service restored in WR