Find all trains running between Vriddhachalam Junction (VRI) and Bikaner Junction (BKN). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Vriddhachalam Junction - Bikaner Junction route.

Train No. 22632, Anuvrat Exp is the only direct train between Bikaner Junction and Vriddhachalam Junction. Anuvrat Exp leaves Bikaner Junction on to reach Vriddhachalam Junction on .

BKN to VRI Distance 2780 Km
Travel Time 47 Hours(1 Day 23 Hrs )
Trains run on Sun

Trains From Bikaner Junction (BKN) and Vriddhachalam Junction (VRI)

Train departs from Bikaner Junction to Vriddhachalam Junction On Sunday. Given below is the list of all the Vriddhachalam Junction - Bikaner Junction Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
22632 Anuvrat AC Super Fast Express Bikaner Junction to Madurai Junction 15:00 Su Bikaner Junction 13:34 Tu Vriddhachalam Junction   46 hours 34 minutes
  • 1A: ₹ 5910
  • 2A: ₹ 3455
  • 3A: ₹ 2355

* Bikaner Junction to Vriddhachalam Junction ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Bikaner Junction

More routes from Vriddhachalam Junction