Find all trains running between Bikaner Junction (BKN) and Vriddhachalam Junction (VRI). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Bikaner Junction - Vriddhachalam Junction route.

Train No. 22631, Anuvratexpress is the only direct train between Vriddhachalam Junction and Bikaner Junction. Anuvratexpress leaves Vriddhachalam Junction on to reach Bikaner Junction on .

VRI to BKN Distance 2790 Km
Travel Time 48 Hours(2 Days )
Trains run on Thu

Trains From Vriddhachalam Junction (VRI) and Bikaner Junction (BKN)

Train departs from Vriddhachalam Junction to Bikaner Junction On Thursday. Given below is the list of all the Bikaner Junction - Vriddhachalam Junction Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
22631 Anuvrat AC Super Fast Express Madurai Junction to Bikaner Junction 16:15 Th Vriddhachalam Junction 17:45 Sa Bikaner Junction   49 hours 30 minutes
  • 1A: ₹ 5990
  • 2A: ₹ 3500
  • 3A: ₹ 2400

* Vriddhachalam Junction to Bikaner Junction ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Vriddhachalam Junction

More routes from Bikaner Junction