Given below is details about Train Number 22939, HAPA BILASPUR SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Hapa and Bilaspur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22939, Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Express
Distance1054 miles / 1687 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Hapa Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Express, Train number 22939. Timing of Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hapa

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HAPA Hapa Gujarat Starts 22:25 NA Origin Tu
2. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 23:50 23:55 5min 73 Km Tu
3. WKR Wankaner Junction Gujarat 00:42 00:44 2min 115 Km We
4. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 02:12 02:14 2min 189 Km We
5. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 03:22 03:24 2min 254 Km We
6. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 04:35 04:55 20min 319 Km We
7. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 05:54 05:56 2min 365 Km We
8. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 06:14 06:16 2min 383 Km We
9. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 06:57 07:02 5min 419 Km We
10. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 07:50 07:52 2min 489 Km We
11. ST Surat Gujarat 08:50 08:55 5min 548 Km We
12. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 11:25 11:30 5min 708 Km We
13. AN Amalner Maharashtra 13:38 13:40 2min 803 Km We
14. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 14:50 14:55 5min 859 Km We
15. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 15:20 15:25 5min 883 Km We
16. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 17:15 17:20 5min 1023 Km We
17. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 19:07 19:10 3min 1102 Km We
18. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 20:28 20:30 2min 1197 Km We
19. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 21:40 21:45 5min 1276 Km We
20. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 23:41 23:46 5min 1407 Km We
21. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 01:40 01:45 5min 1542 Km Th
22. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 02:25 02:35 10min 1578 Km Th
23. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 04:40 Ends 1687 Km Th

Hapa to Bilaspur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22939, Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Express. This train operates between Hapa and Bilaspur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hapa and Bilaspur Junction is 1054 miles or 1687 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hapa to Bilaspur Junction
Return Trains from Bilaspur Junction to Hapa

Train No. 22939, Hapa Bilaspur Super Fast Express HAPA to BSP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22939, HAPA BILASPUR SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the HAPA BILASPUR SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.