Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06554, HASSAN SHRAVANABELAGOLA DEMU SPECIAL running between Tumakuru and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06554, Hassan Shravanabelagola Demu Special
ScheduleMon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri & Sat
Distance40 miles / 64 km
Run Time 1 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Tumakuru Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Hassan Shravanabelagola Demu Special, Train number 06554. Timing of Hassan Shravanabelagola Demu Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tumakuru

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TK Tumakuru Karnataka Starts 07:30 NA Origin Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
2. KIAT Kyatsandra Karnataka 07:38 07:39 1min 6 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
3. HHL Hirehalli Karnataka 07:45 07:46 1min 12 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
4. NDV Nidvanda Karnataka 07:58 07:59 1min 23 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
5. DBL Dodbele Karnataka 08:11 08:12 1min 33 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
6. GHL Golhalli Karnataka 08:23 08:24 1min 43 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
7. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 08:37 08:38 1min 56 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa
8. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 09:00 Ends 64 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr & Sa

Tumakuru to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06554, Hassan Shravanabelagola Demu Special. This train operates between Tumakuru and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hassan Shravanabelagola Demu Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tumakuru and Yesvantpur Junction is 40 miles or 64 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tumakuru to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Tumakuru

Train No. 06554, Hassan Shravanabelagola Demu Special TK to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06554, HASSAN SHRAVANABELAGOLA DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the HASSAN SHRAVANABELAGOLA DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06554 KSR Bengaluru - Mysuru Express Special which will depart from KSR Bengaluru at 10:30 hrs o­n 09.04.2021, 10.04.2021 & 14.04.2021 and arrive Mysuru at 13:30 hrs the same day. [1]
  • Railway will run additional running of Train No. 06554 Tumakuru – Yesvantpur DEMU Six days in a week. Express Special (Except Sunday) will depart Tumakuru at 07:30 hrs and arrive Yesvantpur at 09:00 hrs o­n the same day. [2]


  • Ugadi Special Trains
  • Running Of Additional Special Trains