Given below is details about Train Number 16571, YESVANTPUR - BIDAR EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Bidar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16571, Yesvantpur - Bidar Express
ScheduleSun, Mon, Tue & Thu
Distance442 miles / 707 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur - Bidar Express, Train number 16571. Timing of Yesvantpur - Bidar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 19:00 NA Su, Mo, Tu & Th
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
12 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Su, Mo, Tu & Th
Gauribidanur (GBD)
72 Km 20:24 20:25 1min Su, Mo, Tu & Th
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
95 Km 21:01 21:02 1min Su, Mo, Tu & Th
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
174 Km 22:28 22:30 2min Su, Mo, Tu & Th
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
276 Km 00:25 00:30 5min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
368 Km 01:44 01:45 1min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Raichur (RC)
397 Km 02:18 02:20 2min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Saidapur (SADP)
442 Km 02:59 03:00 1min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Yadgir (YG)
465 Km 03:30 03:32 2min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Nalwar (NW)
491 Km 04:10 04:12 2min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Chitapur (CT)
519 Km 05:29 05:30 1min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Malkhaid Road (MQR)
529 Km 05:39 05:40 1min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Seram (SEM)
541 Km 05:49 05:50 1min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Tandur (TDU)
574 Km 06:22 06:23 1min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
616 Km 07:20 07:30 10min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Zahirabad (ZB)
675 Km 08:34 08:35 1min Mo, Tu, We & Fr
Bidar (BIDR)
707 Km 09:15 Destination Mo, Tu, We & Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Bidar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16571, Yesvantpur - Bidar Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Bidar. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur - Bidar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Bidar is 442 miles or 707 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Bidar
Return Trains from Bidar to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16571, Yesvantpur - Bidar Express YPR to BIDR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16571, YESVANTPUR - BIDAR EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR - BIDAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.