Given below is details about Train Number 14610, HEMKUNT EXPRESS running between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Rishikesh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14610, Hemkunt Express
Distance398 miles / 636 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hemkunt Express, Train number 14610. Timing of Hemkunt Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SVDK Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jammu and Kashmir Starts 16:20 NA Origin Daily
2. UHP Udhampur Jammu and Kashmir 16:46 16:48 2min 25 Km Daily
3. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir 18:00 18:30 30min 78 Km Daily
4. SMBX Samba Jammu and Kashmir 18:58 19:00 2min 110 Km Daily
5. GHGL Ghagwal Jammu and Kashmir 19:09 19:11 2min 120 Km Daily
6. HRNR Hira Nagar Jammu and Kashmir 19:19 19:21 2min 125 Km Daily
7. KTHU Kathua Jammu and Kashmir 19:49 19:51 2min 154 Km Daily
8. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 20:30 20:35 5min 178 Km Daily
9. MEX Mukerian Punjab 21:12 21:14 2min 217 Km Daily
10. DZA Dasuya Punjab 21:33 21:35 2min 233 Km Daily
11. TDO Tanda Urmar Punjab 22:01 22:03 2min 248 Km Daily
12. JRC Jalandhar Cantonment Junction Punjab 22:57 23:00 3min 290 Km Daily
13. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 00:25 00:35 10min 343 Km Daily
14. SIR Sirhind Junction Punjab 01:38 01:40 2min 403 Km Daily
15. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 02:40 02:50 10min 456 Km Daily
16. YJUD Yamunanagar Jagadhri Haryana 03:27 03:29 2min 507 Km Daily
17. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:15 04:45 30min 537 Km Daily
18. RK Roorkee Uttarakhand 05:24 05:27 3min 572 Km Daily
19. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 06:25 06:50 25min 613 Km Daily
20. MOTC Motichur Uttarakhand 07:01 07:03 2min 618 Km Daily
21. RWL Raiwala Junction Uttarakhand 07:39 07:40 1min 625 Km Daily
22. VRH Virbhadra Uttarakhand 07:54 07:55 1min 631 Km Daily
23. RKSH Rishikesh Uttarakhand 08:20 Ends 636 Km Daily

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Rishikesh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14610, Hemkunt Express. This train operates between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Rishikesh. Map also shows all the stations where Hemkunt Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Rishikesh is 398 miles or 636 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Rishikesh
Return Trains from Rishikesh to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Train No. 14610, Hemkunt Express SVDK to RKSH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14610, HEMKUNT EXPRESS. Details about the HEMKUNT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.