Given below is details about Train Number 14609, HEMKUNT EXPRESS running between Rishikesh and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14609, Hemkunt Express
Distance398 miles / 636 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Rishikesh Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hemkunt Express, Train number 14609. Timing of Hemkunt Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rishikesh

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RKSH Rishikesh Uttarakhand Starts 16:35 NA Origin Daily
2. VRH Virbhadra Uttarakhand 16:47 16:48 1min 5 Km Daily
3. RWL Raiwala Junction Uttarakhand 17:02 17:04 2min 12 Km Daily
4. MOTC Motichur Uttarakhand 17:17 17:19 2min 18 Km Daily
5. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 17:35 17:50 15min 23 Km Daily
6. RK Roorkee Uttarakhand 18:28 18:33 5min 64 Km Daily
7. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:40 19:45 5min 99 Km Daily
8. YJUD Yamunanagar Jagadhri Haryana 20:16 20:18 2min 129 Km Daily
9. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 21:08 21:18 10min 180 Km Daily
10. SIR Sirhind Junction Punjab 22:03 22:05 2min 233 Km Daily
11. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 23:07 23:17 10min 294 Km Daily
12. JRC Jalandhar Cantonment Junction Punjab 00:10 00:15 5min 346 Km Daily
13. TDO Tanda Urmar Punjab 00:50 00:52 2min 388 Km Daily
14. DZA Dasuya Punjab 01:06 01:08 2min 404 Km Daily
15. MEX Mukerian Punjab 01:26 01:28 2min 419 Km Daily
16. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 02:15 02:20 5min 459 Km Daily
17. KTHU Kathua Jammu and Kashmir 02:48 02:50 2min 482 Km Daily
18. HRNR Hira Nagar Jammu and Kashmir 03:18 03:20 2min 511 Km Daily
19. GHGL Ghagwal Jammu and Kashmir 03:28 03:30 2min 517 Km Daily
20. SMBX Samba Jammu and Kashmir 03:39 03:41 2min 526 Km Daily
21. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir 04:30 04:40 10min 558 Km Daily
22. UHP Udhampur Jammu and Kashmir 05:34 05:36 2min 611 Km Daily
23. SVDK Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jammu and Kashmir 06:30 Ends 636 Km Daily

Rishikesh to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14609, Hemkunt Express. This train operates between Rishikesh and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra. Map also shows all the stations where Hemkunt Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rishikesh and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 398 miles or 636 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rishikesh to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
Return Trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Rishikesh

Train No. 14609, Hemkunt Express RKSH to SVDK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14609, HEMKUNT EXPRESS. Details about the HEMKUNT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.