Given below is details about Train Number 68007, HOWRAH JALESWAR MEMU running between Howrah Junction and Jaleswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.68007, Howrah Jaleswar MEMU
Distance115 miles / 184 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Jaleswar MEMU, Train number 68007. Timing of Howrah Jaleswar MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 16:50 NA Origin Daily
2. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 17:09 17:10 1min 7 Km Daily
3. BVA Bauria West Bengal 17:25 17:26 1min 24 Km Daily
4. ULB Uluberia West Bengal 17:33 17:34 1min 32 Km Daily
5. BZN Bagnan West Bengal 17:45 17:46 1min 45 Km Daily
6. MCA Mecheda West Bengal 17:58 17:59 1min 58 Km Daily
7. PKU Panskura Junction West Bengal 18:14 18:15 1min 71 Km Daily
8. HAUR Haur West Bengal 18:26 18:27 1min 81 Km Daily
9. RDU Radhamohanpur West Bengal 18:31 18:32 1min 85 Km Daily
10. BCK Balichak West Bengal 18:39 18:40 1min 91 Km Daily
11. MPD Madpur West Bengal 18:51 18:52 1min 103 Km Daily
12. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 19:15 19:20 5min 115 Km Daily
13. HIJ Hijli West Bengal 19:27 19:28 1min 119 Km Daily
14. BPE Benapur West Bengal 19:35 19:36 1min 127 Km Daily
15. NYA Narayangarh West Bengal 19:46 19:47 1min 138 Km Daily
16. VKD Bakhrabad West Bengal 19:53 19:54 1min 145 Km Daily
17. BLDA Belda West Bengal 19:58 20:00 2min 151 Km Daily
18. NSI Nikursini West Bengal 20:08 20:09 1min 159 Km Daily
19. DNT Dantan West Bengal 20:16 20:18 2min 167 Km Daily
20. AGV Angua West Bengal 20:24 20:25 1min 172 Km Daily
21. LXD Lakshannath Road West Bengal 20:32 20:33 1min 177 Km Daily
22. JER Jaleswar Odisha 21:25 Ends 184 Km Daily

Howrah Junction to Jaleswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 68007, Howrah Jaleswar MEMU. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Jaleswar. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Jaleswar MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Jaleswar is 115 miles or 184 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Jaleswar
Return Trains from Jaleswar to Howrah Junction

Train No. 68007, Howrah Jaleswar MEMU HWH to JER

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 68007, HOWRAH JALESWAR MEMU. Details about the HOWRAH JALESWAR MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:68007 Howrah-Jaleswar MEMU Passenger leaving Howrah daily at 16:50 hrs will reach Jaleswar at 21:25 hrs the same day. In the opposite direction, Train No:68002 Jaleswar-Howrah MEMU Passengerleaving Jaleswar daily at 06:10 hrs will arrive Howrah at 09:48 hrs the same day. [1]


  • Special Trains