Given below is details about Train Number 14803, BHAGAT KI KOTHI AHMEDABAD EXPRESS running between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14803, Jaisalmer Sabarmati Express
Distance473 miles / 756 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagat Ki Kothi Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagat Ki Kothi Ahmedabad Express.', Train number '.14803. Timing of Bhagat Ki Kothi Ahmedabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagat Ki Kothi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JSM Jaisalmer Rajasthan Starts 15:10 NA Origin Daily
2. POK Pokaran Rajasthan 16:35 16:40 5min 106 Km Daily
3. RDRA Ramdevra Rajasthan 17:17 17:20 3min 117 Km Daily
4. PLCJ Phalodi Junction Rajasthan 17:55 18:00 5min 164 Km Daily
5. OSN Osiyan Rajasthan 19:36 19:38 2min 236 Km Daily
6. RKB Raikabag Palace Junction Rajasthan 20:01 20:03 2min 298 Km Daily
7. JU Jodhpur Junction Rajasthan 20:30 20:45 15min 300 Km Daily
8. BGKT Bhagat Ki Kothi Rajasthan 21:01 21:03 2min 303 Km Daily
9. LUNI Luni Junction Rajasthan 21:26 21:29 3min 332 Km Daily
10. SMR Samdari Junction Rajasthan 22:03 22:08 5min 380 Km Daily
11. MKSR Mokalsar Rajasthan 22:34 22:37 3min 406 Km Daily
12. JOR Jalor Rajasthan 23:20 23:23 3min 439 Km Daily
13. MON Modran Rajasthan 23:50 23:53 3min 473 Km Daily
14. MBNL Marwar Bhinmal Rajasthan 00:28 00:31 3min 501 Km Daily
15. RNV Raniwara Rajasthan 00:56 00:59 3min 533 Km Daily
16. BLDI Bhildi Junction Gujarat 02:23 02:28 5min 603 Km Daily
17. PTN Patan Gujarat 03:15 03:17 2min 654 Km Daily
18. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 03:50 03:52 2min 694 Km Daily
19. SBIB Sabarmati Bg Gujarat 05:30 Ends 756 Km Daily

Jaisalmer to Sabarmati Bg - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14803, Jaisalmer Sabarmati Express. This train operates between Jaisalmer and Sabarmati Bg. Map also shows all the stations where Jaisalmer Sabarmati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaisalmer and Sabarmati Bg is 473 miles or 756 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaisalmer to Sabarmati Bg
Return Trains from Sabarmati Bg to Jaisalmer

Train No. 14803, Bhagat Ki Kothi Ahmedabad Express BGKT to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14803, BHAGAT KI KOTHI AHMEDABAD EXPRESS. Details about the BHAGAT KI KOTHI AHMEDABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.