Given below is details about Train Number 05613, JHALAWAR CITY - KOTA PASSENGER SPECIAL running between Guwahati and Murkongselek stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05613, Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance317 miles / 507 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special, Train number 05613. Timing of Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GHY Guwahati Assam Starts 20:10 NA Origin Daily
2. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam 20:25 20:30 5min 6 Km Daily
3. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 21:22 21:47 25min 48 Km Daily
4. TNL Tangla Assam 22:31 22:33 2min 86 Km Daily
5. ULG Udalguri Assam 22:55 22:57 2min 109 Km Daily
6. MJBT Majbat Assam 23:21 23:22 1min 130 Km Daily
7. RPAN Rangapara North Junction Assam 00:25 00:35 10min 171 Km Daily
8. VNE Viswanath Charali Assam 01:27 01:29 2min 221 Km Daily
9. GPZ Gohpur Assam 02:22 02:24 2min 273 Km Daily
10. HMY Harmuti Junction Assam 03:05 03:10 5min 324 Km Daily
11. NLP North Lakhimpur Assam 03:50 03:55 5min 354 Km Daily
12. GOM Gogamukh Assam 04:44 04:46 2min 397 Km Daily
13. BDLN Bordoloni Assam 05:00 05:02 2min 410 Km Daily
14. DMC Dhemaji Assam 05:18 05:20 2min 423 Km Daily
15. SPTR Silapathar Assam 05:55 05:57 2min 446 Km Daily
16. SMCP Simen Chapari Assam 06:19 06:21 2min 470 Km Daily
17. TQM Telam Assam 06:35 06:37 2min 482 Km Daily
18. MZS Murkongselek Assam 07:45 Ends 507 Km Daily

Guwahati to Murkongselek - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05613, Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special. This train operates between Guwahati and Murkongselek. Map also shows all the stations where Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Murkongselek is 317 miles or 507 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Murkongselek to Guwahati

Train No. 05613, Jhalawar City - Kota Passenger Special GHY to MZS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05613, JHALAWAR CITY - KOTA PASSENGER SPECIAL. Details about the JHALAWAR CITY - KOTA PASSENGER SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.