Given below is details about Train Number 12874, JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS running between Anand Vihar Terminus and Hatia stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12874, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express
ScheduleTue, Wed & Fri
Distance833 miles / 1333 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express, Train number 12874. Timing of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi Starts 19:40 NA Origin Tu, We & Fr
2. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 01:50 01:55 5min 425 Km We, Th & Sa
3. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:20 04:30 10min 620 Km We, Th & Sa
4. CAR Chunar Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:20 06:25 5min 740 Km We, Th & Sa
5. SBDR Sonbhadra Uttar Pradesh 08:08 08:13 5min 816 Km We, Th & Sa
6. CPU Chopan Uttar Pradesh 09:45 10:00 15min 843 Km We, Th & Sa
7. RNQ Renukut Uttar Pradesh 10:44 10:46 2min 885 Km We, Th & Sa
8. NUQ Nagar Untari Jharkhand 11:30 11:32 2min 941 Km We, Th & Sa
9. GHQ Garhwa Jharkhand 12:00 12:02 2min 975 Km We, Th & Sa
10. GHD Garwa Road Junction Jharkhand 12:24 12:26 2min 985 Km We, Th & Sa
11. DTO Daltonganj Jharkhand 12:58 13:01 3min 1018 Km We, Th & Sa
12. BRWD Barwadih Junction Jharkhand 13:26 13:31 5min 1045 Km We, Th & Sa
13. LTHR Latehar Jharkhand 14:14 14:16 2min 1086 Km We, Th & Sa
14. TORI Tori Jharkhand 14:49 14:51 2min 1118 Km We, Th & Sa
15. KLRE Khalari Jharkhand 15:18 15:20 2min 1147 Km We, Th & Sa
16. PTRU Patratu Jharkhand 16:10 16:13 3min 1183 Km We, Th & Sa
17. BRKA Barkakana Junction Jharkhand 16:40 17:00 20min 1203 Km We, Th & Sa
18. RMT Ramgarh Cantonment Jharkhand 17:13 17:15 2min 1208 Km We, Th & Sa
19. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 18:08 18:10 2min 1261 Km We, Th & Sa
20. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 19:25 19:35 10min 1326 Km We, Th & Sa
21. HTE Hatia Jharkhand 19:55 Ends 1333 Km We, Th & Sa

Anand Vihar Terminus to Hatia - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12874, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express. This train operates between Anand Vihar Terminus and Hatia. Map also shows all the stations where Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Anand Vihar Terminus and Hatia is 833 miles or 1333 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Hatia
Return Trains from Hatia to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 12874, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express ANVT to HTE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12874, JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS. Details about the JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.