Given below is details about Train Number 12817, JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS running between Hatia and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12817, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express
ScheduleSun, Wed & Fri
Distance815 miles / 1304 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Hatia Railway Station - Sunday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express, Train number 12817. Timing of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hatia

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hatia (HTE)
Origin NA 14:40 NA Su, We & Fr
Ranchi (RNC)
6 Km 14:55 15:10 15min Su, We & Fr
Muri (MURI)
68 Km 16:23 16:25 2min Su, We & Fr
Jhalida (JAA)
West Bengal
81 Km 16:47 16:48 1min Su, We & Fr
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
121 Km 17:30 17:35 5min Su, We & Fr
Chandrapura (CRP)
136 Km 18:01 18:03 2min Su, We & Fr
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
153 Km 18:30 18:40 10min Su, We & Fr
Koderma (KQR)
246 Km 19:55 20:00 5min Su, We & Fr
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
322 Km 21:30 21:35 5min Su, We & Fr
Guraru (GRRU)
344 Km 21:54 21:55 1min Su, We & Fr
Rafiganj (RFJ)
360 Km 22:07 22:08 1min Su, We & Fr
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
391 Km 22:30 22:31 1min Su, We & Fr
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
408 Km 22:46 22:47 1min Su, We & Fr
Sasaram (SSM)
425 Km 23:03 23:04 1min Su, We & Fr
Bhabua Road (BBU)
473 Km 23:34 23:35 1min Su, We & Fr
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
526 Km 02:00 02:10 10min Mo, Th & Sa
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
675 Km 04:30 04:40 10min Mo, Th & Sa
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
869 Km 07:10 07:20 10min Mo, Th & Sa
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
1304 Km 13:55 Destination Mo, Th & Sa

Hatia to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12817, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express. This train operates between Hatia and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hatia and Anand Vihar Terminus is 815 miles or 1304 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hatia to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Hatia

Train No. 12817, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express HTE to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12817, JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS. Details about the JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.