Given below is details about Train Number 12818, JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS running between Anand Vihar Terminus and Hatia stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12818, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express
ScheduleMon, Thu & Sat
Distance814 miles / 1302 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Monday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express, Train number 12818. Timing of Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi Starts 19:40 NA Origin Mo, Th & Sa
2. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 01:50 01:55 5min 425 Km Su, Tu & Fr
3. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:20 04:30 10min 620 Km Su, Tu & Fr
4. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:43 06:58 15min 773 Km Su, Tu & Fr
5. BBU Bhabua Road Bihar 07:36 07:38 2min 826 Km Su, Tu & Fr
6. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 08:09 08:11 2min 873 Km Su, Tu & Fr
7. DOS Dehri On Sone Bihar 08:26 08:28 2min 891 Km Su, Tu & Fr
8. AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road Bihar 08:40 08:42 2min 908 Km Su, Tu & Fr
9. RFJ Rafiganj Bihar 09:03 09:05 2min 939 Km Su, Tu & Fr
10. GRRU Guraru Bihar 09:17 09:19 2min 955 Km Su, Tu & Fr
11. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 09:45 09:50 5min 976 Km Su, Tu & Fr
12. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 11:26 11:28 2min 1053 Km Su, Tu & Fr
13. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 12:40 12:45 5min 1146 Km Su, Tu & Fr
14. CRP Chandrapura Junction Jharkhand 13:08 13:10 2min 1163 Km Su, Tu & Fr
15. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 13:50 13:55 5min 1178 Km Su, Tu & Fr
16. JAA Jhalida West Bengal 14:30 14:31 1min 1218 Km Su, Tu & Fr
17. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 14:55 14:57 2min 1230 Km Su, Tu & Fr
18. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 16:15 16:25 10min 1295 Km Su, Tu & Fr
19. HTE Hatia Jharkhand 16:50 Ends 1302 Km Su, Tu & Fr

Anand Vihar Terminus to Hatia - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12818, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express. This train operates between Anand Vihar Terminus and Hatia. Map also shows all the stations where Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Anand Vihar Terminus and Hatia is 814 miles or 1302 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Hatia
Return Trains from Hatia to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 12818, Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express ANVT to HTE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12818, JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS. Details about the JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.