Given below is details about Train Number 17212, KONDAVEEDU EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Machilipatnam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17212, Kondaveedu Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance483 miles / 773 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kondaveedu Express, Train number 17212. Timing of Kondaveedu Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 14:20 NA Origin Tu, Th & Sa
2. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 14:38 14:40 2min 10 Km Tu, Th & Sa
3. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 15:53 15:55 2min 93 Km Tu, Th & Sa
4. PKD Penukonda Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:57 16:58 1min 130 Km Tu, Th & Sa
5. SSPN Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam Andhra Pradesh 17:18 17:20 2min 151 Km Tu, Th & Sa
6. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:18 18:20 2min 184 Km Tu, Th & Sa
7. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 18:49 18:50 1min 217 Km Tu, Th & Sa
8. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:49 19:50 1min 274 Km Tu, Th & Sa
9. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:59 21:00 1min 328 Km Tu, Th & Sa
10. NDL Nandyal Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:25 22:30 5min 403 Km Tu, Th & Sa
11. GID Giddalur Andhra Pradesh 23:29 23:30 1min 457 Km Tu, Th & Sa
12. MRK Markapur Road Andhra Pradesh 00:21 00:22 1min 517 Km Su, We & Fr
13. NRT Narasaraopet Andhra Pradesh 01:39 01:40 1min 615 Km Su, We & Fr
14. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:35 03:40 5min 661 Km Su, We & Fr
15. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:50 05:00 10min 694 Km Su, We & Fr
16. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:49 05:50 1min 737 Km Su, We & Fr
17. MTM Machilipatnam Andhra Pradesh 07:05 Ends 773 Km Su, We & Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Machilipatnam - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17212, Kondaveedu Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Machilipatnam. Map also shows all the stations where Kondaveedu Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Machilipatnam is 483 miles or 773 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Machilipatnam to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 17212, Kondaveedu Express YPR to MTM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17212, KONDAVEEDU EXPRESS. Details about the KONDAVEEDU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 17212 Yesvantpur – Machilipatnam commencing journey on 24.03.2022, 26.03.2022 & 29.03.2022 will be partially cancelled between Yesvantpur and Dharmavaram. [1]
  • Train No.17212 Yesvantpur - Machilipatnam Express commencing journey from Yesvantpur on 24.03.2022, 26.03.2022 & 29.03.2022 will be restored with partial cancellation between Yesvantpur – Dharmavaram. Accordingly, this train will be originated from Dharmavaram. [2]


  • Partial cancellation of trains
  • Restoration of trains