Given below is details about Train Number 17211, KONDAVEEDU EXPRESS running between Machilipatnam and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17211, Kondaveedu Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance483 miles / 772 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Machilipatnam Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kondaveedu Express, Train number 17211. Timing of Kondaveedu Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Machilipatnam

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MTM Machilipatnam Andhra Pradesh Starts 15:35 NA Origin Mo, We & Fr
2. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:03 16:05 2min 37 Km Mo, We & Fr
3. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:10 17:25 15min 78 Km Mo, We & Fr
4. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:25 18:30 5min 111 Km Mo, We & Fr
5. NRT Narasaraopet Andhra Pradesh 19:14 19:15 1min 156 Km Mo, We & Fr
6. DKD Donakonda Andhra Pradesh 20:14 20:15 1min 231 Km Mo, We & Fr
7. MRK Markapur Road Andhra Pradesh 20:36 20:37 1min 255 Km Mo, We & Fr
8. CBM Cumbum Andhra Pradesh 20:59 21:00 1min 281 Km Mo, We & Fr
9. GID Giddalur Andhra Pradesh 21:29 21:30 1min 311 Km Mo, We & Fr
10. DMT Diguvametta Andhra Pradesh 21:49 21:50 1min 323 Km Mo, We & Fr
11. NDL Nandyal Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:15 23:20 5min 365 Km Mo, We & Fr
12. BMH Betamcherla Andhra Pradesh 00:08 00:09 1min 405 Km Tu, Th & Sa
13. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:58 01:00 2min 441 Km Tu, Th & Sa
14. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:19 02:20 1min 494 Km Tu, Th & Sa
15. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 03:58 04:00 2min 551 Km Tu, Th & Sa
16. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:15 05:20 5min 585 Km Tu, Th & Sa
17. SSPN Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam Andhra Pradesh 05:48 05:50 2min 618 Km Tu, Th & Sa
18. PKD Penukonda Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:19 06:20 1min 638 Km Tu, Th & Sa
19. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 07:08 07:10 2min 675 Km Tu, Th & Sa
20. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 09:13 09:15 2min 758 Km Tu, Th & Sa
21. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 09:45 Ends 772 Km Tu, Th & Sa

Machilipatnam to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17211, Kondaveedu Express. This train operates between Machilipatnam and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kondaveedu Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Machilipatnam and Yesvantpur Junction is 483 miles or 772 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Machilipatnam to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Machilipatnam

Train No. 17211, Kondaveedu Express MTM to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17211, KONDAVEEDU EXPRESS. Details about the KONDAVEEDU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.