Given below is details about Train Number 12648, KONGU EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Coimbatore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12648, Kongu Express
Distance1679 miles / 2686 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kongu Express, Train number 12648. Timing of Kongu Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 07:00 NA Origin We
2. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:33 08:35 2min 133 Km We
3. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 09:25 09:30 5min 187 Km We
4. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 11:23 11:25 2min 305 Km We
5. VGLB Virangana Lakshmibai Uttar Pradesh 13:00 13:08 8min 404 Km We
6. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:05 15:10 5min 556 Km We
7. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:00 17:05 5min 695 Km We
8. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:45 18:50 5min 786 Km We
9. BZU Betul Madhya Pradesh 20:23 20:25 2min 893 Km We
10. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 22:55 23:00 5min 1082 Km We
11. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 02:25 02:30 5min 1290 Km Th
12. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 05:33 05:35 2min 1527 Km Th
13. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 08:30 08:40 10min 1665 Km Th
14. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 10:28 10:30 2min 1770 Km Th
15. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 12:43 12:45 2min 1900 Km Th
16. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:20 14:25 5min 1954 Km Th
17. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 16:28 16:30 2min 2065 Km Th
18. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:13 17:15 2min 2098 Km Th
19. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 19:40 19:42 2min 2177 Km Th
20. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 21:08 21:10 2min 2260 Km Th
21. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 23:23 23:25 2min 2276 Km Th
22. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 03:17 03:20 3min 2526 Km Fr
23. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 04:10 04:15 5min 2585 Km Fr
24. TUP Tiruppur Tamil Nadu 05:08 05:10 2min 2635 Km Fr
25. CBF Coimbatore North Tamil Nadu 05:48 05:50 2min 2683 Km Fr
26. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 06:30 Ends 2686 Km Fr

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Coimbatore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12648, Kongu Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Coimbatore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kongu Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Coimbatore Junction is 1679 miles or 2686 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Coimbatore Junction
Return Trains from Coimbatore Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12648, Kongu Express NZM to CBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12648, KONGU EXPRESS. Details about the KONGU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.