Given below is details about Train Number 12647, KONGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Coimbatore Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12647, Kongu Super Fast Express
Distance1691 miles / 2705 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Coimbatore Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kongu Super Fast Express, Train number 12647. Timing of Kongu Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Coimbatore Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 16:15 NA Origin Su
2. TUP Tiruppur Tamil Nadu 16:58 17:00 2min 50 Km Su
3. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 17:45 17:50 5min 101 Km Su
4. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 18:47 18:50 3min 160 Km Su
5. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 22:41 22:43 2min 409 Km Su
6. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 23:30 23:55 25min 425 Km Su
7. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 00:56 00:58 2min 509 Km Mo
8. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:28 02:30 2min 599 Km Mo
9. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 02:58 03:00 2min 633 Km Mo
10. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:40 05:45 5min 743 Km Mo
11. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 06:28 06:30 2min 797 Km Mo
12. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 08:29 08:30 1min 927 Km Mo
13. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 10:40 10:50 10min 1033 Km Mo
14. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 13:13 13:15 2min 1170 Km Mo
15. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 17:15 17:20 5min 1415 Km Mo
16. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 20:55 21:00 5min 1623 Km Mo
17. BZU Betul Madhya Pradesh 23:28 23:30 2min 1812 Km Mo
18. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:50 02:00 10min 1919 Km Tu
19. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:35 03:40 5min 2010 Km Tu
20. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:30 05:35 5min 2149 Km Tu
21. VGLB Virangana Lakshmibai Uttar Pradesh 07:35 07:43 8min 2301 Km Tu
22. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:00 09:02 2min 2400 Km Tu
23. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 11:00 11:05 5min 2518 Km Tu
24. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:49 11:51 2min 2572 Km Tu
25. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 14:15 Ends 2705 Km Tu

Coimbatore Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12647, Kongu Super Fast Express. This train operates between Coimbatore Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Kongu Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Coimbatore Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1691 miles or 2705 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Coimbatore Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Coimbatore Junction

Train No. 12647, Kongu Super Fast Express CBE to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12647, KONGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the KONGU SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.