Given below is details about Train Number 12607, LALBAGH SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12607, Lalbagh Super Fast Express
Distance229 miles / 366 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lalbagh Super Fast Express, Train number 12607. Timing of Lalbagh Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAS Chennai Central Tamil Nadu Starts 15:30 NA Origin Daily
2. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 15:41 15:42 1min 6 Km Daily
3. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 16:33 16:35 2min 69 Km Daily
4. SHU Sholinghur Tamil Nadu 16:53 16:55 2min 90 Km Daily
5. WJR Walajah Road Junction Tamil Nadu 17:08 17:10 2min 105 Km Daily
6. KPD Katpadi Junction,Vellore Tamil Nadu 17:33 17:35 2min 130 Km Daily
7. AB Ambur Tamil Nadu 18:13 18:15 2min 182 Km Daily
8. JTJ Jolarpettai Tamil Nadu 18:53 18:55 2min 214 Km Daily
9. KPN Kuppam Andhra Pradesh 19:23 19:25 2min 257 Km Daily
10. BWT Bangarapet Karnataka 19:58 20:00 2min 292 Km Daily
11. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 20:43 20:45 2min 348 Km Daily
12. BNC Bangalore Cantonment Karnataka 21:08 21:10 2min 358 Km Daily
13. SBC Bangalore City Junction Karnataka 21:35 Ends 362 Km Daily

Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12607, Lalbagh Super Fast Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lalbagh Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction is 229 miles or 366 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central

Train No. 12607, Lalbagh Super Fast Express MAS to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12607, LALBAGH SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the LALBAGH SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.