Given below is details about Train Number 63108, LALGOLA SEALDAH MEMU running between Lalgola and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.63108, Lalgola Sealdah Memu
Distance143 miles / 229 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Lalgola Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lalgola Sealdah Memu, Train number 63108. Timing of Lalgola Sealdah Memu train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lalgola

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
Origin NA 04:30 NA Daily
Krishnapur (KRP)
West Bengal
1 Km 04:32 04:33 1min Daily
Pirtala (PRTL)
West Bengal
7 Km 04:38 04:39 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
11 Km 04:43 04:44 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
22 Km 04:53 04:54 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
30 Km 05:03 05:04 1min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
37 Km 05:12 05:13 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
41 Km 05:20 05:22 2min Daily
Sargachhi (SGV)
West Bengal
49 Km 05:31 05:32 1min Daily
Bhabta (BFT)
West Bengal
53 Km 05:36 05:37 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
59 Km 05:44 05:45 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
68 Km 05:54 05:55 1min Daily
Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN)
West Bengal
72 Km 05:59 06:00 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
77 Km 06:06 06:07 1min Daily
Pagla Chandi (PCX)
West Bengal
83 Km 06:12 06:13 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
87 Km 06:18 06:19 1min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
99 Km 06:32 06:33 1min Daily
Muragacha (MGM)
West Bengal
109 Km 06:41 06:42 1min Daily
Dhubulia (DHU)
West Bengal
115 Km 06:47 06:48 1min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
127 Km 07:24 07:27 3min Daily
Badkulla (BDZ)
West Bengal
137 Km 07:34 07:35 1min Daily
Taherpur (THP)
West Bengal
142 Km 07:39 07:40 1min Daily
Birnagar (BIJ)
West Bengal
145 Km 07:42 07:43 1min Daily
Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP)
West Bengal
149 Km 07:56 07:57 1min Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
153 Km 08:11 08:12 1min Daily
Payradanga (PDX)
West Bengal
159 Km 08:16 08:17 1min Daily
Chakdaha (CDH)
West Bengal
165 Km 08:22 08:23 1min Daily
Simurali (SMX)
West Bengal
169 Km 08:28 08:29 1min Daily
Madanpur (MPJ)
West Bengal
174 Km 08:35 08:36 1min Daily
Kalyani (KYI)
West Bengal
178 Km 08:41 08:42 1min Daily
Kanchrapara (KPA)
West Bengal
181 Km 08:45 08:46 1min Daily
Halisahar (HLR)
West Bengal
185 Km 08:52 08:54 2min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
189 Km 09:02 09:03 1min Daily
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
229 Km 09:57 Destination Daily

Lalgola to Sealdah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 63108, Lalgola Sealdah Memu. This train operates between Lalgola and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Lalgola Sealdah Memu stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lalgola and Sealdah is 143 miles or 229 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lalgola to Sealdah
Return Trains from Sealdah to Lalgola

Train No. 63108, Lalgola Sealdah Memu LGL to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 63108, LALGOLA SEALDAH MEMU. Details about the LALGOLA SEALDAH MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.