Given below is details about Train Number 53176, LALGOLA - SEALDAH PASSENGER running between Lalgola and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.53176, Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger
Distance144 miles / 231 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Lalgola Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger, Train number 53176. Timing of Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lalgola

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
Origin NA 06:55 NA Daily
Krishnapur (KRP)
West Bengal
2 Km 06:59 07:01 2min Daily
Pirtala (PRTL)
West Bengal
8 Km 07:06 07:07 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
12 Km 07:12 07:13 1min Daily
Subarnamrigi (SBNM)
West Bengal
19 Km 07:20 07:21 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
24 Km 07:27 07:28 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
31 Km 07:38 07:39 1min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
38 Km 07:48 07:49 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
42 Km 08:00 08:01 1min Daily
New Balarampur Halt (NBPH)
West Bengal
47 Km 08:09 08:10 1min Daily
Sargachhi (SGV)
West Bengal
51 Km 08:15 08:16 1min Daily
Bhabta (BFT)
West Bengal
54 Km 08:21 08:22 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
60 Km 08:30 08:31 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
69 Km 08:41 08:42 1min Daily
Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN)
West Bengal
73 Km 08:47 08:48 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
78 Km 08:55 08:56 1min Daily
Pagla Chandi (PCX)
West Bengal
84 Km 09:02 09:03 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
88 Km 09:09 09:10 1min Daily
Sonadanga (SVH)
West Bengal
96 Km 09:18 09:19 1min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
100 Km 09:25 09:26 1min Daily
Muragacha (MGM)
West Bengal
111 Km 09:35 09:36 1min Daily
Dhubulia (DHU)
West Bengal
116 Km 09:42 09:43 1min Daily
Bahadurpur (BPD)
West Bengal
122 Km 09:48 09:49 1min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
129 Km 10:03 10:05 2min Daily
Badkulla (BDZ)
West Bengal
139 Km 10:15 10:16 1min Daily
Taherpur (THP)
West Bengal
144 Km 10:23 10:24 1min Daily
Birnagar (BIJ)
West Bengal
147 Km 10:29 10:30 1min Daily
Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP)
West Bengal
151 Km 10:37 10:38 1min Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
155 Km 10:47 10:49 2min Daily
Chakdaha (CDH)
West Bengal
166 Km 10:59 11:00 1min Daily
Kalyani (KYI)
West Bengal
180 Km 11:21 11:22 1min Daily
Kanchrapara (KPA)
West Bengal
183 Km 11:27 11:28 1min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
190 Km 11:37 11:38 1min Daily
Barrackpore (BP)
West Bengal
206 Km 11:56 11:57 1min Daily
Dumdum (DDJ)
West Bengal
221 Km 12:12 12:13 1min Daily
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
231 Km 12:37 Destination Daily

Lalgola to Sealdah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 53176, Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger. This train operates between Lalgola and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lalgola and Sealdah is 144 miles or 231 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lalgola to Sealdah
Return Trains from Sealdah to Lalgola

Train No. 53176, Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger LGL to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 53176, LALGOLA - SEALDAH PASSENGER. Details about the LALGOLA - SEALDAH PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: