Given below is details about Train Number 13187, MAA TARA EXPRESS running between Sealdah and Rampur Hat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13187, Maa Tara Express
Distance143 miles / 229 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Maa Tara Express, Train number 13187. Timing of Maa Tara Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SDAH Sealdah West Bengal Starts 07:20 NA Origin Daily
2. NH Naihati Junction West Bengal 08:04 08:06 2min 38 Km Daily
3. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 08:38 08:40 2min 47 Km Daily
4. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 09:36 09:38 2min 114 Km Daily
5. GKH Guskara West Bengal 10:12 10:13 1min 147 Km Daily
6. BHP Bolpur Santiniketan West Bengal 10:31 10:33 2min 166 Km Daily
7. PNE Prantik West Bengal 10:43 10:44 1min 170 Km Daily
8. SNT Sainthia West Bengal 11:09 11:10 1min 198 Km Daily
9. TPF Tarapith Road West Bengal 11:41 11:42 1min 220 Km Daily
10. RPH Rampur Hat West Bengal 12:15 Ends 226 Km Daily

Sealdah to Rampur Hat - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13187, Maa Tara Express. This train operates between Sealdah and Rampur Hat. Map also shows all the stations where Maa Tara Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and Rampur Hat is 143 miles or 229 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sealdah to Rampur Hat
Return Trains from Rampur Hat to Sealdah

Train No. 13187, Maa Tara Express SDAH to RPH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13187, MAA TARA EXPRESS. Details about the MAA TARA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 13187 Sealdah – Rampurhat Maa Tara Express will have additional stoppage at Magra, Pandooah, Boinchi and Memari from 18.03.2020 to 01.04.2020 [1]


  • Additional stoppage between Mar 18 & Apr 01, 2020