Given below is details about Train Number 12987, SEALDAH - AJMER SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Sealdah and Ajmer Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12987, Sealdah - Ajmer Super Fast Express
Distance1029 miles / 1647 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sealdah - Ajmer Super Fast Express, Train number 12987. Timing of Sealdah - Ajmer Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SDAH Sealdah West Bengal Starts 22:55 NA Origin Daily
2. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 00:19 00:21 2min 107 Km Daily
3. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 01:09 01:11 2min 170 Km Daily
4. RNG Raniganj West Bengal 01:30 01:32 2min 194 Km Daily
5. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 01:50 01:53 3min 212 Km Daily
6. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 03:07 03:12 5min 270 Km Daily
7. PNME Parasnath Jharkhand 03:50 03:52 2min 318 Km Daily
8. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 04:38 04:40 2min 393 Km Daily
9. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 06:15 06:20 5min 469 Km Daily
10. DOS Dehri On Sone Bihar 07:23 07:25 2min 554 Km Daily
11. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 07:37 07:39 2min 572 Km Daily
12. BBU Bhabua Road Bihar 08:12 08:14 2min 620 Km Daily
13. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:30 09:40 10min 673 Km Daily
14. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:50 11:55 5min 826 Km Daily
15. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 14:25 14:30 5min 1020 Km Daily
16. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:50 17:55 5min 1249 Km Daily
17. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 18:35 18:45 10min 1272 Km Daily
18. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:28 19:30 2min 1298 Km Daily
19. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 19:58 20:00 2min 1325 Km Daily
20. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 23:15 23:25 10min 1513 Km Daily
21. KSG Kishangarh Rajasthan 00:50 00:52 2min 1622 Km Daily
22. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 01:45 Ends 1647 Km Daily

Sealdah to Ajmer Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12987, Sealdah - Ajmer Super Fast Express. This train operates between Sealdah and Ajmer Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sealdah - Ajmer Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and Ajmer Junction is 1029 miles or 1647 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Ajmer Junction to Sealdah

Train No. 12987, Sealdah - Ajmer Super Fast Express SDAH to AII

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12987, SEALDAH - AJMER SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SEALDAH - AJMER SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 12987 Sealdah – Ajmer Express journey commencing from 10.04.2022 to 12.04.2022 will be diverted via Prayagraj Chheoki – Manikpur – Agra Cantt. – Achhnera and will stop at Agra Cantt. instead of Agra Fort & Prayagraj Chheoki instead of Prayagraj Jn. [1]


  • Regulation of trains