Given below is details about Train Number 11044, MADURAI MUMBAI LTT WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Madurai Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11044, Madurai Mumbai LTT Weekly Express
Distance1066 miles / 1706 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Madurai Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Madurai Mumbai LTT Weekly Express, Train number 11044. Timing of Madurai Mumbai LTT Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madurai Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 18:00 NA Origin Sa
2. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 18:55 19:00 5min 66 Km Sa
3. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 20:35 20:40 5min 160 Km Sa
4. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 22:18 22:20 2min 283 Km Sa
5. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 23:30 23:40 10min 337 Km Sa
6. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 01:15 01:20 5min 440 Km Su
7. CJ Kanchipuram Tamil Nadu 01:55 02:00 5min 476 Km Su
8. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 03:00 03:45 45min 507 Km Su
9. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:50 07:00 10min 576 Km Su
10. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 08:09 08:10 1min 651 Km Su
11. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 09:13 09:15 2min 701 Km Su
12. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:43 11:45 2min 857 Km Su
13. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:30 12:40 10min 886 Km Su
14. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 13:24 13:25 1min 938 Km Su
15. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 13:58 14:00 2min 979 Km Su
16. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 14:28 14:30 2min 1008 Km Su
17. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 18:40 18:45 5min 1115 Km Su
18. SDB Shahabad Karnataka 18:57 18:58 1min 1126 Km Su
19. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 19:23 19:25 2min 1152 Km Su
20. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 21:20 21:25 5min 1265 Km Su
21. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 00:25 00:30 5min 1453 Km Mo
22. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 02:00 02:05 5min 1530 Km Mo
23. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 03:04 03:07 3min 1594 Km Mo
24. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 04:37 04:40 3min 1669 Km Mo
25. TNA Thane Maharashtra 05:02 05:05 3min 1689 Km Mo
26. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra 05:45 Ends 1706 Km Mo

Madurai Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11044, Madurai Mumbai LTT Weekly Express. This train operates between Madurai Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Madurai Mumbai LTT Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madurai Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 1066 miles or 1706 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Madurai Junction

Train No. 11044, Madurai Mumbai LTT Weekly Express MDU to LTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11044, MADURAI MUMBAI LTT WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the MADURAI MUMBAI LTT WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.