Given below is details about Train Number 11047, MIRAJ HUBBALLI EXPRESS running between Miraj Junction and Hubballi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11047, Miraj Hubballi Express
Distance174 miles / 278 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Miraj Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Miraj Hubballi Express, Train number 11047. Timing of Miraj Hubballi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Miraj Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra Starts 00:10 NA Origin Daily
2. SED Shedbal Karnataka 00:28 00:29 1min 17 Km Daily
3. UGR Ugar Khurd Karnataka 00:37 00:38 1min 27 Km Daily
4. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 00:47 00:48 1min 33 Km Daily
5. CNC Chinchli Karnataka 00:55 00:56 1min 40 Km Daily
6. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 01:07 01:08 1min 50 Km Daily
7. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 01:33 01:35 2min 79 Km Daily
8. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 02:28 02:32 4min 137 Km Daily
9. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 03:40 03:45 5min 188 Km Daily
10. LWR Alnavar Junction Karnataka 04:18 04:20 2min 222 Km Daily
11. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 05:38 05:40 2min 258 Km Daily
12. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 06:35 Ends 278 Km Daily

Miraj Junction to Hubballi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11047, Miraj Hubballi Express. This train operates between Miraj Junction and Hubballi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Miraj Hubballi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Miraj Junction and Hubballi Junction is 174 miles or 278 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Miraj Junction to Hubballi Junction
Return Trains from Hubballi Junction to Miraj Junction

Train No. 11047, Miraj Hubballi Express MRJ to UBL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11047, MIRAJ HUBBALLI EXPRESS. Details about the MIRAJ HUBBALLI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.