Given below is details about Train Number 11048, HUBBALLI MIRAJ EXPRESS running between Hubballi Junction and Miraj Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11048, Hubballi Miraj Express
Distance174 miles / 279 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Hubballi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hubballi Miraj Express, Train number 11048. Timing of Hubballi Miraj Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hubballi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka Starts 23:30 NA Origin Daily
2. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 23:48 23:50 2min 21 Km Daily
3. LWR Alnavar Junction Karnataka 00:24 00:25 1min 58 Km Daily
4. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 01:10 01:15 5min 91 Km Daily
5. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 02:06 02:10 4min 142 Km Daily
6. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 03:09 03:10 1min 200 Km Daily
7. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 03:44 03:45 1min 229 Km Daily
8. CNC Chinchli Karnataka 03:51 03:52 1min 240 Km Daily
9. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 03:59 04:00 1min 246 Km Daily
10. UGR Ugar Khurd Karnataka 04:09 04:10 1min 253 Km Daily
11. SED Shedbal Karnataka 04:19 04:20 1min 262 Km Daily
12. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 05:15 Ends 279 Km Daily

Hubballi Junction to Miraj Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11048, Hubballi Miraj Express. This train operates between Hubballi Junction and Miraj Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hubballi Miraj Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hubballi Junction and Miraj Junction is 174 miles or 279 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hubballi Junction to Miraj Junction
Return Trains from Miraj Junction to Hubballi Junction

Train No. 11048, Hubballi Miraj Express UBL to MRJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11048, HUBBALLI MIRAJ EXPRESS. Details about the HUBBALLI MIRAJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.