Given below is details about Train Number 11043, MUMBAI LTT MADURAI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Madurai Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11043, Mumbai LTT Madurai Weekly Express
Distance1064 miles / 1703 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai LTT Madurai Weekly Express, Train number 11043. Timing of Mumbai LTT Madurai Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra Starts 00:15 NA Origin Fr
2. TNA Thane Maharashtra 00:34 00:35 1min 17 Km Fr
3. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 00:57 01:00 3min 37 Km Fr
4. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 01:43 01:45 2min 84 Km Fr
5. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 02:32 02:35 3min 112 Km Fr
6. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 03:50 03:55 5min 176 Km Fr
7. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 05:25 05:30 5min 251 Km Fr
8. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 08:40 08:45 5min 439 Km Fr
9. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 10:52 10:55 3min 552 Km Fr
10. SDB Shahabad Karnataka 11:36 11:38 2min 577 Km Fr
11. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 12:00 12:05 5min 587 Km Fr
12. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 13:38 13:40 2min 695 Km Fr
13. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 14:09 14:10 1min 723 Km Fr
14. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 14:48 14:50 2min 764 Km Fr
15. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:50 16:00 10min 815 Km Fr
16. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:38 16:40 2min 844 Km Fr
17. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 19:23 19:25 2min 1001 Km Fr
18. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 20:19 20:20 1min 1051 Km Fr
19. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:45 21:50 5min 1126 Km Fr
20. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 23:00 23:30 30min 1194 Km Fr
21. CJ Kanchipuram Tamil Nadu 00:15 00:20 5min 1233 Km Sa
22. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 01:00 01:05 5min 1268 Km Sa
23. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 03:05 03:10 5min 1371 Km Sa
24. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 03:50 03:52 2min 1426 Km Sa
25. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 05:45 05:50 5min 1543 Km Sa
26. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 08:05 08:10 5min 1637 Km Sa
27. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 09:45 Ends 1703 Km Sa

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Madurai Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11043, Mumbai LTT Madurai Weekly Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Madurai Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai LTT Madurai Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Madurai Junction is 1064 miles or 1703 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Madurai Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11043, Mumbai LTT Madurai Weekly Express LTT to MDU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11043, MUMBAI LTT MADURAI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI LTT MADURAI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.