Given below is details about Train Number 11094, MAHANAGARI EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11094, Mahanagari Express
Distance944 miles / 1511 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mahanagari Express.', Train number '.11094. Timing of Mahanagari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 11:20 NA Daily
Kashi (KEI)
Uttar Pradesh
5 Km 11:31 11:33 2min Daily
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
43 Km 12:28 12:30 2min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
74 Km 13:00 13:05 5min Daily
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
82 Km 13:11 13:13 2min Daily
Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI)
Uttar Pradesh
151 Km 15:00 15:10 10min Daily
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
249 Km 17:05 17:10 5min Daily
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
326 Km 18:15 18:25 10min Daily
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
361 Km 18:52 18:54 2min Daily
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
424 Km 19:45 19:50 5min Daily
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
515 Km 21:10 21:20 10min Daily
Shridham (SRID)
Madhya Pradesh
568 Km 22:04 22:06 2min Daily
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
599 Km 22:38 22:40 2min Daily
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
693 Km 23:38 23:40 2min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
760 Km 01:25 01:35 10min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
944 Km 04:00 04:05 5min Daily
Nepanagar (NPNR)
Madhya Pradesh
986 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
1013 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1067 Km 06:10 06:15 5min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1091 Km 06:38 06:40 2min Daily
Pachora Junction (PC)
1139 Km 07:09 07:10 1min Daily
Nandgaon (NGN)
1226 Km 08:15 08:16 1min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1251 Km 08:35 08:40 5min Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
1324 Km 09:35 09:40 5min Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
1375 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
1458 Km 12:55 13:00 5min Daily
Thane (TNA)
1478 Km 13:17 13:20 3min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
1502 Km 13:42 13:45 3min Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
1511 Km 14:15 Destination Daily

Varanasi Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11094, Mahanagari Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Mahanagari Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 944 miles or 1511 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 11094, Mahanagari Express BSB to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11094, MAHANAGARI EXPRESS. Details about the MAHANAGARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.