Given below is details about Train Number 11093, MAHANAGARI EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11093, Mahanagari Express
Distance944 miles / 1511 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mahanagari Express, Train number 11093. Timing of Mahanagari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 00:10 NA Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
8 Km 00:22 00:25 3min Daily
Thane (TNA)
33 Km 00:47 00:50 3min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 01:12 01:15 3min Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
136 Km 03:00 03:05 5min Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
187 Km 03:50 03:55 5min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
260 Km 04:50 04:55 5min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
419 Km 06:38 06:40 2min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
444 Km 07:20 07:30 10min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
498 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily
Nepanagar (NPNR)
Madhya Pradesh
525 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
567 Km 09:55 10:00 5min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
750 Km 12:40 12:50 10min Daily
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
818 Km 13:50 13:52 2min Daily
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
912 Km 14:52 14:54 2min Daily
Madan Mahal (MML)
Madhya Pradesh
992 Km 15:54 15:56 2min Daily
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
996 Km 16:10 16:20 10min Daily
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1086 Km 17:35 17:40 5min Daily
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
1149 Km 18:28 18:30 2min Daily
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1185 Km 19:20 19:30 10min Daily
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1262 Km 21:50 21:55 5min Daily
Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI)
Uttar Pradesh
1360 Km 00:12 00:32 20min Daily
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1429 Km 01:53 01:55 2min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
1436 Km 02:15 02:20 5min Daily
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1467 Km 02:50 02:55 5min Daily
Kashi (KEI)
Uttar Pradesh
1505 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1511 Km 04:40 Destination Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11093, Mahanagari Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mahanagari Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Varanasi Junction is 944 miles or 1511 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 11093, Mahanagari Express CSMT to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11093, MAHANAGARI EXPRESS. Details about the MAHANAGARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.