Given below is details about Train Number 15721, PAHARIA EXPRESS running between Digha and New Jalpaiguri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15721, Paharia Express
Distance487 miles / 779 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Digha Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Paharia Express, Train number 15721. Timing of Paharia Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Digha

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Digha (DGHA)
West Bengal
Origin NA 16:30 NA Sa
Kanthi P Halt (KATI)
West Bengal
32 Km 17:01 17:03 2min Sa
Tamluk (TMZ)
West Bengal
92 Km 18:24 18:26 2min Sa
Mecheda (MCA)
West Bengal
129 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Sa
Bagnan (BZN)
West Bengal
142 Km 19:34 19:36 2min Sa
Ulubaria (ULB)
West Bengal
155 Km 19:50 19:52 2min Sa
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
179 Km 20:22 20:24 2min Sa
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
187 Km 21:05 21:55 50min Sa
Bandel Junction (BDC)
West Bengal
226 Km 22:52 22:54 2min Sa
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)
West Bengal
292 Km 23:47 23:49 2min Sa
Katwa (KWAE)
West Bengal
333 Km 00:26 00:28 2min Su
Salar (SALE)
West Bengal
350 Km 00:45 00:46 1min Su
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)
West Bengal
391 Km 01:29 01:30 1min Su
Azimganj Junction (AZ)
West Bengal
406 Km 02:02 02:07 5min Su
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
520 Km 04:00 04:10 10min Su
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
608 Km 06:00 06:02 2min Su
Kishanganj (KNE)
665 Km 06:52 06:54 2min Su
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
779 Km 09:30 Destination Su

Digha to New Jalpaiguri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15721, Paharia Express. This train operates between Digha and New Jalpaiguri. Map also shows all the stations where Paharia Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Digha and New Jalpaiguri is 487 miles or 779 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from New Jalpaiguri to Digha

Train No. 15721, Paharia Express DGHA to NJP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15721, PAHARIA EXPRESS. Details about the PAHARIA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.