Given below is details about Train Number 15722, PAHARIA EXPRESS running between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Digha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15722, Paharia Express
Distance484 miles / 774 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From New Jalpaiguri Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Paharia Express, Train number 15722. Timing of Paharia Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Jalpaiguri Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal Starts 19:45 NA Origin Fr
2. TKG Thakurganj Bihar 21:08 21:10 2min 63 Km Fr
3. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 21:54 21:56 2min 114 Km Fr
4. BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar 22:41 22:43 2min 171 Km Fr
5. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 00:55 01:05 10min 259 Km Sa
6. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 02:55 03:00 5min 371 Km Sa
7. KGLE Khagraghat Road West Bengal 03:14 03:15 1min 386 Km Sa
8. SALE Salar West Bengal 03:50 03:51 1min 427 Km Sa
9. KWAE Katwa Junction West Bengal 04:20 04:22 2min 444 Km Sa
10. NDAE Nabadwip Dham West Bengal 04:54 04:56 2min 484 Km Sa
11. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 06:11 06:13 2min 549 Km Sa
12. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 07:30 07:50 20min 588 Km Sa
13. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 08:09 08:10 1min 596 Km Sa
14. ULB Uluberia West Bengal 08:30 08:32 2min 620 Km Sa
15. BZN Bagnan West Bengal 08:46 08:48 2min 633 Km Sa
16. MCA Mecheda West Bengal 09:02 09:04 2min 647 Km Sa
17. TMZ Tamluk West Bengal 09:40 09:42 2min 680 Km Sa
18. KATI Kanthi West Bengal 10:41 10:42 1min 741 Km Sa
19. DGHA Digha West Bengal 12:00 Ends 774 Km Sa

New Jalpaiguri Junction to Digha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15722, Paharia Express. This train operates between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Digha. Map also shows all the stations where Paharia Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Jalpaiguri Junction and Digha is 484 miles or 774 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Digha to New Jalpaiguri Junction

Train No. 15722, Paharia Express NJP to DGHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15722, PAHARIA EXPRESS. Details about the PAHARIA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.