Given below is details about Train Number 19668, PALACE QUEEN HUMSAFAR EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and Udaipur City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19668, Palace Queen Humsafar Express
Distance1408 miles / 2253 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Palace Queen Humsafar Express, Train number 19668. Timing of Palace Queen Humsafar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 10:00 NA Origin Th
2. MYA Mandya Karnataka 10:33 10:35 2min 46 Km Th
3. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 12:04 12:09 5min 139 Km Th
4. DVG Davangere Karnataka 17:18 17:20 2min 463 Km Th
5. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 20:40 20:50 10min 607 Km Th
6. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 23:28 23:30 2min 749 Km Th
7. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 02:30 02:35 5min 886 Km Fr
8. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 08:15 08:20 5min 1165 Km Fr
9. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 12:40 12:45 5min 1344 Km Fr
10. ST Surat Gujarat 15:42 15:47 5min 1559 Km Fr
11. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 17:25 17:35 10min 1689 Km Fr
12. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:30 21:40 10min 1950 Km Fr
13. MDS Mandsor Madhya Pradesh 23:10 23:12 2min 2034 Km Fr
14. NMH Nimach Madhya Pradesh 23:55 23:57 2min 2083 Km Fr
15. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 02:30 02:40 10min 2139 Km Sa
16. UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan 04:45 Ends 2253 Km Sa

Mysuru City Junction to Udaipur City - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19668, Palace Queen Humsafar Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Udaipur City. Map also shows all the stations where Palace Queen Humsafar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Udaipur City is 1408 miles or 2253 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Udaipur City to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 19668, Palace Queen Humsafar Express MYS to UDZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19668, PALACE QUEEN HUMSAFAR EXPRESS. Details about the PALACE QUEEN HUMSAFAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.