Given below is details about Train Number 19667, PALACE QUEEN HUMSAFAR EXPRESS running between Udaipur City and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19667, Palace Queen Humsafar Express
Distance1408 miles / 2252 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Udaipur City Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Palace Queen Humsafar Express, Train number 19667. Timing of Palace Queen Humsafar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Udaipur City

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan Starts 21:10 NA Origin Mo
2. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 23:10 23:15 5min 114 Km Mo
3. NMH Nimach Madhya Pradesh 00:31 00:33 2min 170 Km Tu
4. MDS Mandsor Madhya Pradesh 01:16 01:18 2min 219 Km Tu
5. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:10 03:30 20min 303 Km Tu
6. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 07:24 07:34 10min 562 Km Tu
7. KSE Kosad Gujarat 09:11 09:27 16min 684 Km Tu
8. ST Surat Gujarat 09:45 09:50 5min 691 Km Tu
9. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 13:00 13:05 5min 906 Km Tu
10. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 17:05 17:10 5min 1085 Km Tu
11. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 23:46 23:51 5min 1364 Km Tu
12. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 02:05 02:07 2min 1501 Km We
13. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 05:17 05:27 10min 1642 Km We
14. DVG Davangere Karnataka 07:56 07:58 2min 1786 Km We
15. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 13:49 13:54 5min 2112 Km We
16. MYA Mandya Karnataka 15:12 15:14 2min 2204 Km We
17. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 16:26 Ends 2252 Km We

Udaipur City to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19667, Palace Queen Humsafar Express. This train operates between Udaipur City and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Palace Queen Humsafar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Udaipur City and Mysuru City Junction is 1408 miles or 2252 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Udaipur City

Train No. 19667, Palace Queen Humsafar Express UDZ to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19667, PALACE QUEEN HUMSAFAR EXPRESS. Details about the PALACE QUEEN HUMSAFAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.